League Schedules

Select a season and division:

Girls Volleyball 2017 - North Division B

Date Time Teams Score Location Arbiter #
Mon, Sep. 18, 20173:45 PMSt Joseph Pl vs
St Angela
2
0
Brea Boys and Girls Club2692
Wed, Sep. 20, 20174:45 PMSt Francis Assisi 2 vs
Our Lady Guadalupe
1
2
La Habra Boys and Girls Club2698
Tue, Sep. 26, 20174:45 PMSt Angela vs
St Juliana
2
0
St Juliana2684
Wed, Sep. 27, 20174:45 PMSt Joseph Pl vs
St Juliana 2
1
2
St Juliana2685
Thu, Sep. 28, 20173:45 PMSt Juliana 2 vs
St Francis Assisi 2
2
1
St Francis Assisi2694
4:45 PMSt Juliana vs
St Joseph Pl
2
0
St Juliana2679
Mon, Oct. 02, 20174:45 PMSt Joseph Pl 2 vs
St Angela
0
2
Brea Boys and Girls Club2690
Tue, Oct. 03, 20173:45 PMSt Angela vs
St Pius V
2
0
St Pius V2702
Wed, Oct. 04, 20174:45 PMSt Francis Assisi 2 vs
St Joseph Pl
0
2
St Joseph Pl2676
4:45 PMSt Juliana 2 vs
Our Lady Guadalupe
3
0
La Habra Boys and Girls Club2699
Thu, Oct. 05, 20174:45 PMOur Lady Guadalupe vs
St Juliana
0
2
St Juliana2687
4:45 PMSt Juliana 2 vs
St Pius V
2
0
St Pius V2704
Mon, Oct. 09, 20173:45 PMSt Joseph Pl 2 vs
St Juliana 2
0
2
St Juliana2686
4:45 PMOur Lady Guadalupe vs
St Joseph Pl
Report ScoreSt Joseph Pl2674
Tue, Oct. 10, 20173:45 PMSt Joseph Pl vs
St Joseph Pl 2
Report ScoreSt Joseph Pl2675
4:45 PMSt Pius V vs
St Juliana
0
2
St Juliana2682
Wed, Oct. 11, 20174:30 PMSt Angela vs
St Francis Assisi 2
2
0
St Francis Assisi2696
Thu, Oct. 12, 20173:45 PMSt Francis Assisi 2 vs
St Joseph Pl 2
Report ScoreSt Joseph Pl2678
3:45 PMSt Francis Assisi 2 vs
St Joseph Pl
Report ScoreSt Joseph Pl2680
4:45 PMSt Juliana vs
St Juliana 2
2
1
St Juliana2683
Mon, Oct. 16, 20174:45 PMSt Francis Assisi 2 vs
St Juliana
Report ScoreSt Juliana2688
4:45 PMOur Lady Guadalupe vs
St Angela
Report ScoreBrea Boys and Girls Club2691
Tue, Oct. 17, 20173:45 PMSt Joseph Pl 2 vs
St Pius V
Report ScoreSt Pius V2703
Wed, Oct. 18, 20173:45 PMSt Juliana 2 vs
St Angela
Report ScoreBrea Boys and Girls Club2693
3:45 PMSt Pius V vs
Our Lady Guadalupe
Report ScoreLa Habra Boys and Girls Club2700
Thu, Oct. 19, 20173:45 PMSt Joseph Pl 2 vs
Our Lady Guadalupe
Report ScoreLa Habra Boys and Girls Club2701
3:45 PMSt Joseph Pl vs
St Pius V
Report ScoreSt Pius V2705
Mon, Oct. 23, 20173:45 PMSt Juliana vs
St Joseph Pl 2
Report ScoreSt Joseph Pl2677
Tue, Oct. 24, 20173:45 PMOur Lady Guadalupe vs
St Joseph Pl 2
Report ScoreSt Joseph Pl2681
3:45 PMSt Pius V vs
St Francis Assisi 2
Report ScoreSt Francis Assisi2695
Thu, Oct. 26, 20173:45 PMSt Juliana vs
St Francis Assisi 2
Report ScoreSt Francis Assisi2697
4:45 PMSt Angela vs
St Juliana 2
Report ScoreSt Juliana2689