League Schedules

Select a season and division:

Girls Volleyball 2017 - South Mountain Division B

Date Time Teams Score Location Arbiter #
Mon, Sep. 18, 20173:30 PMSt Marys vs
St Johns Episc
Report ScoreSt Johns Episc2523
3:30 PMSt Edward vs
Saddleback Valley Chr
1
2
St Edward2524
Tue, Sep. 19, 20173:30 PMSt Marys vs
Saddleback Valley Chr
1
2
St Marys2525
Wed, Sep. 20, 20173:30 PMSt Serra Catholic vs
St Anne LN
2
0
St Anne LN2526
3:30 PMSt Edward vs
St Johns Episc
Report ScoreSt Johns Episc2527
Thu, Sep. 21, 20173:30 PMSt Marys vs
St Serra Catholic
0
2
St Junipero Serra Catholic School2528
Mon, Sep. 25, 20173:30 PMSt Edward vs
St Marys
2
0
St Marys2529
3:30 PMSt Johns Episc vs
St Margaret
0
2
St Margaret2530
Tue, Sep. 26, 20173:30 PMSt Serra Catholic vs
Saddleback Valley Chr
0
2
Saddleback Valley Christian2531
Wed, Sep. 27, 20173:30 PMSt Johns Episc vs
St Anne LN
2
1
St Anne LN2532
Thu, Sep. 28, 20173:30 PMSt Marys vs
St Margaret
0
2
St Margaret2533
Mon, Oct. 02, 20173:30 PMSt Margaret vs
St Edward
2
0
St Edward2534
3:30 PMSt Johns Episc vs
St Serra Catholic
0
2
St Junipero Serra Catholic School2535
3:30 PMSt Anne LN vs
Saddleback Valley Chr
0
2
Saddleback Valley Christian2536
Thu, Oct. 05, 20173:30 PMSt Serra Catholic vs
St Margaret
2
1
St Margaret 22537
3:30 PMSt Johns Episc vs
Saddleback Valley Chr
0
2
St Johns Episc2538
Fri, Oct. 06, 20173:30 PMSt Margaret vs
St Johns Episc
2
0
St Johns Episc2544
Mon, Oct. 09, 20173:30 PMSt Anne LN vs
St Margaret
0
2
St Margaret2539
3:30 PMSt Serra Catholic vs
St Edward
2
0
St Edward2540
Tue, Oct. 10, 20173:30 PMSt Anne LN vs
St Johns Episc
0
2
St Johns Episc2541
Wed, Oct. 11, 20173:30 PMSt Anne LN vs
St Edward
1
2
St Edward2542
3:30 PMSt Margaret vs
St Serra Catholic
0
2
St Junipero Serra Catholic School2543
Thu, Oct. 12, 20173:30 PMSaddleback Valley Chr vs
St Edward
2
0
St Edward2653
Mon, Oct. 16, 20173:30 PMSt Anne LN vs
St Serra Catholic
0
2
St Junipero Serra Catholic School2545
3:30 PMSt Johns Episc vs
St Edward
1
2
St Edward2546
3:30 PMSt Margaret vs
Saddleback Valley Chr
1
2
St Margaret2547
Wed, Oct. 18, 20173:30 PMSt Marys vs
St Edward
0
2
St Edward2549
Thu, Oct. 19, 20173:30 PMSaddleback Valley Chr vs
St Anne LN
2
0
St Anne LN2550
Mon, Oct. 23, 20173:30 PMSaddleback Valley Chr vs
St Serra Catholic
0
2
St Junipero Serra Catholic School2551
Tue, Oct. 24, 20173:30 PMSt Anne LN vs
St Marys
0
2
St Marys2552
Wed, Oct. 25, 20173:30 PMSt Marys vs
St Anne LN
2
0
St Anne LN2553
3:30 PMSt Edward vs
St Serra Catholic
0
2
St Junipero Serra Catholic School2554
Thu, Oct. 26, 20173:30 PMSt Margaret vs
St Marys
2
0
St Marys2555
Mon, Oct. 30, 20173:30 PMSt Johns Episc vs
St Marys
Report ScoreSt Marys2556
3:30 PMSaddleback Valley Chr vs
St Margaret
2
1
St Margaret2548