League Schedules

Select a season and division:

Girls Volleyball 2017 - South Mountain Division A

Date Time Teams Score Location Arbiter #
Mon, Sep. 18, 20174:30 PMSt Marys vs
St Johns Episc
0
2
St Johns Episc2489
4:30 PMSt Edward vs
Saddleback Valley Chr
0
2
St Edward2490
Tue, Sep. 19, 20174:30 PMSt Marys vs
Saddleback Valley Chr
0
2
St Marys2491
Wed, Sep. 20, 20174:30 PMSt Serra Catholic vs
St Anne LN
1
2
St Anne LN2492
4:30 PMSt Edward vs
St Johns Episc
0
2
St Johns Episc2493
Thu, Sep. 21, 20174:30 PMSt Marys vs
St Serra Catholic
0
2
St Junipero Serra Catholic School2494
Mon, Sep. 25, 20174:30 PMSt Edward vs
St Marys
0
2
St Marys2495
4:30 PMSt Johns Episc vs
St Margaret
1
2
St Margaret2496
Tue, Sep. 26, 20174:30 PMSt Serra Catholic vs
Saddleback Valley Chr
1
2
Saddleback Valley Christian2497
Wed, Sep. 27, 20174:30 PMSt Johns Episc vs
St Anne LN
2
1
St Anne LN2498
Thu, Sep. 28, 20174:30 PMSt Marys vs
St Margaret
0
2
St Margaret2499
Mon, Oct. 02, 20174:30 PMSt Margaret vs
St Edward
2
0
St Edward2500
4:30 PMSt Johns Episc vs
St Serra Catholic
2
1
St Junipero Serra Catholic School2501
4:30 PMSt Anne LN vs
Saddleback Valley Chr
1
2
Saddleback Valley Christian2502
Thu, Oct. 05, 20174:30 PMSt Serra Catholic vs
St Margaret
0
2
St Margaret 22503
4:30 PMSt Johns Episc vs
Saddleback Valley Chr
0
2
St Johns Episc2504
Fri, Oct. 06, 20174:30 PMSt Margaret vs
St Johns Episc
2
0
St Johns Episc2510
Mon, Oct. 09, 20174:30 PMSt Anne LN vs
St Margaret
2
0
St Margaret2505
4:30 PMSt Serra Catholic vs
St Edward
2
0
St Edward2506
Tue, Oct. 10, 20174:30 PMSt Anne LN vs
St Johns Episc
1
2
St Johns Episc2507
Wed, Oct. 11, 20174:30 PMSt Anne LN vs
St Edward
2
0
St Edward2508
4:30 PMSt Margaret vs
St Serra Catholic
2
1
St Junipero Serra Catholic School2509
Thu, Oct. 12, 20174:30 PMSaddleback Valley Chr vs
St Edward
2
1
St Edward2651
Mon, Oct. 16, 20174:30 PMSt Anne LN vs
St Serra Catholic
2
1
St Junipero Serra Catholic School2511
4:30 PMSt Johns Episc vs
St Edward
2
0
St Edward2512
Tue, Oct. 17, 20174:30 PMSaddleback Valley Chr vs
St Margaret
2
1
Saddleback Valley Christian2514
4:30 PMSt Margaret vs
Saddleback Valley Chr
2
0
St Margaret2513
Wed, Oct. 18, 20174:30 PMSt Marys vs
St Edward
2
0
St Edward2515
Thu, Oct. 19, 20174:30 PMSaddleback Valley Chr vs
St Anne LN
2
1
St Anne LN2516
Mon, Oct. 23, 20174:30 PMSaddleback Valley Chr vs
St Serra Catholic
0
2
St Junipero Serra Catholic School2517
Tue, Oct. 24, 20174:30 PMSt Anne LN vs
St Marys
2
0
St Marys2518
Wed, Oct. 25, 20174:30 PMSt Marys vs
St Anne LN
2
0
St Anne LN2519
4:30 PMSt Edward vs
St Serra Catholic
0
2
St Junipero Serra Catholic School2520
Thu, Oct. 26, 20174:30 PMSt Margaret vs
St Marys
2
1
St Marys2521
Mon, Oct. 30, 20174:30 PMSt Johns Episc vs
St Marys
2
0
St Marys2522