League Schedules

Select a season and division:

Girls Volleyball 2017 - Coastal Division 1B

Date Time Teams Score Location Arbiter #
Mon, Sep. 18, 20174:30 PMSt John Baptist vs
Queen of Angels
2
0
Queen of Angels2318
Wed, Sep. 20, 20173:30 PMQueen of Angels vs
Sts Simon and Jude
2
0
Sts Simon and Jude2319
3:30 PMSt Bonaventure vs
St Hedwig
0
2
St Hedwig2334
Mon, Sep. 25, 20174:30 PMSt Bonaventure vs
St John Baptist
0
2
St John Baptist2320
Wed, Sep. 27, 20173:30 PMSts Simon and Jude vs
St Hedwig
0
2
St Hedwig2322
4:30 PMSt Bonaventure vs
Queen of Angels
0
2
Queen of Angels2321
Mon, Oct. 02, 20174:30 PMQueen of Angels vs
St Bonaventure
2
0
Next Level Sports Complex2323
Wed, Oct. 04, 20173:30 PMSts Simon and Jude vs
Queen of Angels
1
2
Queen of Angels2324
4:30 PMSt Hedwig vs
St John Baptist
1
2
St John Baptist2325
Mon, Oct. 09, 20173:30 PMSt Hedwig vs
Sts Simon and Jude
2
1
Sts Simon and Jude2327
4:30 PMQueen of Angels vs
St John Baptist
0
2
St John Baptist2326
Wed, Oct. 11, 20174:30 PMSt Hedwig vs
St Bonaventure
2
0
Next Level Sports Complex2328
4:30 PMSts Simon and Jude vs
St John Baptist
0
2
St John Baptist2335
Mon, Oct. 16, 20173:30 PMSt Bonaventure vs
Sts Simon and Jude
Report ScoreSts Simon and Jude2329
3:30 PMQueen of Angels vs
St Hedwig
Report ScoreSt Hedwig2336
Wed, Oct. 18, 20174:30 PMSt John Baptist vs
St Bonaventure
Report ScoreNext Level Sports Complex2330
Mon, Oct. 23, 20173:30 PMSt John Baptist vs
Sts Simon and Jude
Report ScoreSts Simon and Jude2332
4:30 PMSt Hedwig vs
Queen of Angels
Report ScoreQueen of Angels2331
Wed, Oct. 25, 20173:30 PMSts Simon and Jude vs
St Bonaventure
Report ScoreNext Level Sports Complex2333
3:30 PMSt John Baptist vs
St Hedwig
Report ScoreSt Hedwig2337