League Schedules

Select a season and division:

Girls Volleyball 2017 - Central Division 1B

Date Time Teams Score Location Arbiter #
Mon, Sep. 18, 20174:30 PMSt Jeanne vs
St Francis Assisi
0
2
St Francis Assisi2376
Tue, Sep. 19, 20174:30 PMSt Norbert vs
St Cecilia
2
0
St Cecilia2377
4:30 PMHoly Family vs
St Francis Assisi
0
2
St Francis Assisi2378
Wed, Sep. 20, 20174:30 PMSt Jeanne vs
St Cecilia
2
0
St Cecilia2379
Wed, Sep. 27, 20174:30 PMHoly Family vs
St Cecilia
1
2
St Cecilia2380
Mon, Oct. 02, 20174:30 PMSt Cecilia vs
St Jeanne
0
2
St Jeanne2381
Tue, Oct. 03, 20173:30 PMSt Cecilia vs
St Francis Assisi
0
2
St Francis Assisi2382
Wed, Oct. 04, 20174:30 PMHoly Family vs
St Jeanne
Report ScoreSt Jeanne2383
Wed, Oct. 11, 20174:30 PMSt Cecilia vs
Holy Family
Report ScoreHoly Family2385
4:30 PMSt Norbert vs
St Jeanne
2
0
St Jeanne2386
Mon, Oct. 16, 20174:30 PMSt Francis Assisi vs
St Jeanne
Report ScoreSt Jeanne2387
4:30 PMSt Cecilia vs
St Norbert
Report ScoreSt Norbert2388
Tue, Oct. 17, 20174:30 PMHoly Family vs
St Norbert
Report ScoreSt Norbert2384
Wed, Oct. 18, 20174:30 PMSt Jeanne vs
St Norbert
Report ScoreSt Norbert2389
4:30 PMSt Francis Assisi vs
Holy Family
Report ScoreHoly Family2390
Mon, Oct. 23, 20174:30 PMSt Norbert vs
Holy Family
Report ScoreHoly Family2391
4:30 PMSt Francis Assisi vs
St Cecilia
Report ScoreSt Cecilia2392
Wed, Oct. 25, 20174:30 PMSt Norbert vs
St Francis Assisi
Report ScoreSt Francis Assisi2393
4:30 PMSt Jeanne vs
Holy Family
Report ScoreHoly Family2394
Thu, Oct. 26, 20174:30 PMSt Francis Assisi vs
St Norbert
Report ScoreSt Norbert2395