League Schedules

Select a season and division:

Girls Volleyball 2017 - South Canyon Division B

Date Time Teams Score Location Arbiter #
Mon, Sep. 18, 20173:30 PMSt Anne LN 2 vs
Saddleback Valley Chr 2
0
2
St Anne LN2557
Tue, Sep. 19, 20173:30 PMMission Viejo Chr 2 vs
St Edward 2
0
2
St Edward2558
Tue, Sep. 19, 20173:30 PMSt Marys 2 vs
St Serra Catholic 2
Report ScoreSt Junipero Serra Catholic School2559
Thu, Sep. 21, 20173:30 PMSt Serra Catholic 2 vs
St Edward 2
Report ScoreSt Edward2560
Mon, Sep. 25, 20173:30 PMSt Serra Catholic 2 vs
Saddleback Valley Chr 2
Report ScoreSt Junipero Serra Catholic School 22562
4:30 PMSt Anne LN 2 vs
Mission Viejo Chr 2
2
0
Mission Viejo Chr2563
Tue, Sep. 26, 20173:30 PMSt Edward 2 vs
St Marys 2
2
0
St Marys2564
Wed, Sep. 27, 20173:30 PMSt Anne LN 2 vs
St Marys 2
Report ScoreSt Marys2561
3:30 PMSaddleback Valley Chr 2 vs
St Edward 2
Report ScoreSt Edward2565
Thu, Sep. 28, 20173:30 PMSt Marys 2 vs
Mission Viejo Chr 2
0
2
Mission Viejo Chr2566
3:30 PMSt Serra Catholic 2 vs
St Anne LN 2
Report ScoreSt Junipero Serra Catholic School2567
Tue, Oct. 03, 20173:30 PMSt Marys 2 vs
Saddleback Valley Chr 2
0
2
St Marys2568
3:30 PMSt Edward 2 vs
St Anne LN 2
Report ScoreSt Anne LN2569
3:30 PMMission Viejo Chr 2 vs
St Serra Catholic 2
0
2
St Junipero Serra Catholic School2570
Wed, Oct. 04, 20173:30 PMSt Edward 2 vs
Saddleback Valley Chr 2
0
2
St Edward2571
Thu, Oct. 05, 20173:30 PMSt Serra Catholic 2 vs
St Marys 2
Report ScoreSt Marys2572
3:30 PMSt Edward 2 vs
Mission Viejo Chr 2
2
0
Mission Viejo Chr2573
3:30 PMSaddleback Valley Chr 2 vs
St Anne LN 2
2
1
St Anne LN2574
Mon, Oct. 09, 20173:30 PMSt Edward 2 vs
St Serra Catholic 2
Report ScoreSt Junipero Serra Catholic School2575
Tue, Oct. 10, 20174:30 PMMission Viejo Chr 2 vs
Saddleback Valley Chr 2
0
2
Mission Basilica2576
Thu, Oct. 12, 20173:30 PMMission Viejo Chr 2 vs
St Anne LN 2
Report ScoreSt Anne LN2577
Fri, Oct. 13, 20173:30 PMSaddleback Valley Chr 2 vs
Mission Viejo Chr 2
2
0
Saddleback Valley Christian2578
Mon, Oct. 16, 20173:30 PMSt Marys 2 vs
St Anne LN 2
Report ScoreSt Anne LN2579
Tue, Oct. 17, 20173:30 PMMission Viejo Chr 2 vs
St Marys 2
Report ScoreSt Marys2580
3:30 PMSt Anne LN 2 vs
St Serra Catholic 2
Report ScoreSt Anne LN2581
Wed, Oct. 18, 20173:30 PMSaddleback Valley Chr 2 vs
St Marys 2
Report ScoreSt Marys2582
Thu, Oct. 19, 20173:30 PMSt Anne LN 2 vs
St Edward 2
Report ScoreSt Edward2583
Mon, Oct. 23, 20173:30 PMSt Marys 2 vs
St Edward 2
Report ScoreSt Edward2584
4:30 PMSaddleback Valley Chr 2 vs
St Serra Catholic 2
Report ScoreSt Junipero Serra Catholic School 22585
Thu, Oct. 26, 20173:30 PMSt Serra Catholic 2 vs
Mission Viejo Chr 2
Report ScoreMission Viejo Chr2586