League Schedules

Select a season and division:

Girls Volleyball 2017 - South Canyon Division A

Date Time Teams Score Location Arbiter #
Tue, Sep. 19, 20174:30 PMSt Edward 2 vs
Mission Basilica 2
2
0
Mission Basilica2587
4:30 PMSaddleback Valley Chr 2 vs
St Serra Catholic 2
2
0
St Junipero Serra Catholic School2638
Thu, Sep. 21, 20174:30 PMSt Edward 2 vs
St Marys 2
2
0
St Marys2588
4:30 PMSt Anne LN 2 vs
St Margaret 3
1
2
St Margaret2589
Tue, Sep. 26, 20173:30 PMSt Serra Catholic 2 vs
St Margaret 3
0
2
St Margaret2590
4:30 PMSaddleback Valley Chr 2 vs
St Marys 2
2
1
St Marys2639
Wed, Sep. 27, 20173:30 PMSaddleback Valley Chr 2 vs
St Edward 2
0
2
St Edward2640
Thu, Sep. 28, 20173:30 PMMission Basilica 2 vs
St Margaret 3
0
2
Mission Basilica2591
4:30 PMSt Serra Catholic 2 vs
St Margaret 2
0
2
St Junipero Serra Catholic School2644
Tue, Oct. 03, 20174:30 PMSt Serra Catholic 2 vs
St Anne LN 2
Report ScoreSt Anne LN2592
4:30 PMMission Basilica 2 vs
St Margaret 2
0
2
St Margaret2593
Thu, Oct. 05, 20174:30 PMMission Basilica 2 vs
St Anne LN 2
Report ScoreSt Anne LN2594
4:30 PMSt Margaret 3 vs
St Edward 2
0
2
St Edward2595
Mon, Oct. 09, 20173:30 PMSt Margaret 3 vs
Saddleback Valley Chr 2
1
2
St Margaret 22643
4:30 PMSt Anne LN 2 vs
St Margaret 2
0
2
St Margaret 22596
4:30 PMSt Marys 2 vs
St Serra Catholic 2
2
1
St Junipero Serra Catholic School2646
Tue, Oct. 10, 20173:30 PMMission Basilica 2 vs
St Serra Catholic 2
Report ScoreMission Basilica2597
4:30 PMSt Marys 2 vs
St Anne LN 2
2
1
St Anne LN2598
4:30 PMSt Margaret 2 vs
St Edward 2
0
2
St Edward2599
Wed, Oct. 11, 20174:30 PMSt Margaret 3 vs
St Marys 2
1
2
St Marys2600
4:30 PMSt Margaret 2 vs
Saddleback Valley Chr 2
2
0
Saddleback Valley Christian2642
Thu, Oct. 12, 20174:30 PMSt Edward 2 vs
St Anne LN 2
2
0
St Anne LN2601
Mon, Oct. 16, 20174:30 PMSt Margaret 2 vs
St Margaret 3
2
0
St Margaret2742
4:30 PMSt Marys 2 vs
St Margaret 2
0
2
St Marys2602
Tue, Oct. 17, 20174:30 PMSt Marys 2 vs
Mission Basilica 2
Report ScoreMission Basilica2603
4:30 PMSt Edward 2 vs
St Serra Catholic 2
Report ScoreSt Junipero Serra Catholic School2645
Thu, Oct. 19, 20174:30 PMSaddleback Valley Chr 2 vs
Mission Basilica 2
Report ScoreMission Basilica2649
Mon, Oct. 23, 20174:30 PMSt Anne LN 2 vs
Saddleback Valley Chr 2
Report ScoreSt Anne LN2641