League Schedules

Select a season and division:

Girls Basketball 2017 - North Division B

Date Time Teams Score Location Arbiter #
Mon, Jan. 08, 20184:45 PMSt Juliana vs
St Angela
13
15
Boys & Girls Club - Brea227
4:45 PMSt Pius V vs
St Juliana 2
6
38
St Juliana228
Tue, Jan. 09, 20184:45 PMSt Angela vs
St Juliana
13
16
St Juliana229
Wed, Jan. 10, 20183:45 PMSt Joseph Pl vs
St Francis Assisi 2
Report ScoreSt Francis Assisi230
4:45 PMSt Juliana 2 vs
St Justin Martyr
34
12
St Justin Martyr256
Thu, Jan. 11, 20184:45 PMSt Joseph Pl vs
St Juliana
4
22
St Juliana231
4:45 PMSt Justin Martyr vs
St Pius V
8
22
St Pius V232
Tue, Jan. 16, 20184:45 PMSt Juliana 2 vs
St Angela
6
24
Boys & Girls Club - Brea233
4:45 PMSt Joseph Pl vs
St Juliana
10
28
St Juliana234
Wed, Jan. 17, 20184:45 PMSt Francis Assisi 2 vs
St Juliana 2
14
26
St Juliana717
Thu, Jan. 18, 20183:45 PMSt Francis Assisi 2 vs
St Justin Martyr
Report ScoreSt Justin Martyr236
4:45 PMSt Joseph Pl vs
St Juliana 2
8
18
St Juliana235
Mon, Jan. 22, 20184:45 PMSt Angela vs
St Juliana 2
Report ScoreSt Juliana237
Tue, Jan. 23, 20183:45 PMSt Justin Martyr vs
St Francis Assisi 2
Report ScoreSt Justin Martyr238
4:45 PMSt Juliana vs
St Joseph Pl
Report ScoreSt Juliana239
4:45 PMSt Juliana 2 vs
St Pius V
Report ScoreSt Pius V240
Wed, Jan. 24, 20183:45 PMSt Angela vs
St Francis Assisi 2
Report ScoreSt Francis Assisi241
3:45 PMSt Juliana vs
St Justin Martyr
Report ScoreSt Justin Martyr242
Thu, Jan. 25, 20184:45 PMSt Joseph Pl vs
St Pius V
Report ScoreSt Pius V243
Mon, Jan. 29, 20184:45 PMSt Juliana vs
St Juliana 2
Report ScoreSt Juliana244
Tue, Jan. 30, 20183:45 PMSt Justin Martyr vs
St Joseph Pl
Report ScoreSt Justin Martyr245
4:45 PMSt Angela vs
St Pius V
Report ScoreSt Pius V246
Wed, Jan. 31, 20183:45 PMSt Francis Assisi 2 vs
St Joseph Pl
Report ScoreSt Joseph Pl719
Thu, Feb. 01, 20183:45 PMSt Angela vs
St Justin Martyr
Report ScoreSt Justin Martyr247
4:45 PMSt Pius V vs
St Joseph Pl
Report ScoreSt Pius V248
Mon, Feb. 05, 20184:45 PMSt Francis Assisi 2 vs
St Angela
Report ScoreBoys & Girls Club - Brea249
4:45 PMSt Justin Martyr vs
St Juliana 2
Report ScoreSt Juliana250
Tue, Feb. 06, 20184:45 PMSt Pius V vs
St Juliana
Report ScoreSt Juliana251
Wed, Feb. 07, 20183:45 PMSt Pius V vs
St Francis Assisi 2
Report ScoreSt Francis Assisi252
Thu, Feb. 08, 20184:45 PMSt Juliana vs
St Francis Assisi 2
Report ScoreSt Juliana253
Mon, Feb. 12, 20183:45 PMSt Pius V vs
St Justin Martyr
Report ScoreSt Justin Martyr254
Wed, Feb. 14, 20184:45 PMSt Joseph Pl vs
St Angela
Report ScoreBoys & Girls Club - Brea255