League Schedules

Select a season and division:

Girls Basketball 2017 - South Mountain Division B

Date Time Teams Score Location Arbiter #
Tue, Jan. 09, 20183:30 PMSt Anne LN vs
St Margaret
16
28
St Anne LN579
3:30 PMSt Johns Episc vs
St Edward
20
4
St Johns Episc580
3:30 PMSt Serra Catholic vs
Saddleback Valley Chr
12
25
Saddleback Valley Chr581
Wed, Jan. 10, 20183:30 PMSt Margaret vs
Saddleback Valley Chr
13
14
St Margaret582
Thu, Jan. 11, 20183:30 PMSt Edward vs
St Anne LN
Report ScoreSt Anne LN583
3:30 PMSt Serra Catholic vs
St Johns Episc
8
4
St Johns Episc631
Tue, Jan. 16, 20183:30 PMSt Margaret vs
St Serra Catholic
41
9
St Margaret584
3:30 PMSt Johns Episc vs
St Anne LN
Report ScoreSt Anne LN585
Wed, Jan. 17, 20183:30 PMSaddleback Valley Chr vs
St Edward
31
3
St Edward586
Thu, Jan. 18, 20183:30 PMSt Serra Catholic vs
St Anne LN
Report ScoreSt Anne LN587
3:30 PMSt Edward vs
St Margaret
10
34
St Edward588
Mon, Jan. 22, 20183:30 PMSt Serra Catholic vs
St Edward
Report ScoreSt Edward589
Tue, Jan. 23, 20183:30 PMSt Margaret vs
St Johns Episc
Report ScoreSt Johns Episc590
Wed, Jan. 24, 20183:30 PMSt Edward vs
St Johns Episc
Report ScoreSt Edward591
Thu, Jan. 25, 20183:30 PMSt Margaret vs
St Anne LN
Report ScoreSt Anne LN592
Mon, Jan. 29, 20183:30 PMSaddleback Valley Chr vs
St Serra Catholic
Report ScoreSt Junipero Serra Catholic School634
Tue, Jan. 30, 20183:30 PMSt Anne LN vs
St Edward
Report ScoreSt Edward593
Wed, Jan. 31, 20183:30 PMSt Johns Episc vs
St Serra Catholic
Report ScoreSt Junipero Serra Catholic School635
4:30 PMSaddleback Valley Chr vs
St Margaret
Report ScoreSt Margaret914
Thu, Feb. 01, 20183:30 PMSt Serra Catholic vs
St Margaret
Report ScoreSt Margaret594
3:30 PMSt Edward vs
Saddleback Valley Chr
Report ScoreSt Edward595
3:30 PMSt Anne LN vs
St Johns Episc
Report ScoreSt Anne LN596
Fri, Feb. 02, 20184:30 PMSt Anne LN vs
Saddleback Valley Chr
12
25
Saddleback Valley Chr597
Mon, Feb. 05, 20183:30 PMSt Margaret vs
St Edward
Report ScoreSt Edward632
Tue, Feb. 06, 20183:30 PMSt Anne LN vs
St Serra Catholic
Report ScoreSt Junipero Serra Catholic School636
Wed, Feb. 07, 20183:30 PMSt Johns Episc vs
Saddleback Valley Chr
Report ScoreSt Johns Episc598
Thu, Feb. 08, 20183:30 PMSaddleback Valley Chr vs
St Anne LN
Report ScoreSt Anne LN600
3:30 PMSt Edward vs
St Serra Catholic
Report ScoreSt Junipero Serra Catholic School637
Tue, Feb. 13, 20183:30 PMSt Johns Episc vs
St Margaret
Report ScoreSt Johns Episc599
Thu, Feb. 15, 20183:30 PMSaddleback Valley Chr vs
St Johns Episc
Report ScoreSt Johns Episc601