League Schedules

Select a season and division:

Girls Basketball 2017 - South Mountain Division A

Date Time Teams Score Location Arbiter #
Mon, Jan. 08, 20183:30 PMSt Marys vs
St Margaret
22
28
St Margaret550
Tue, Jan. 09, 20183:30 PMSt Johns Episc vs
St Edward
19
9
St Edward551
Wed, Jan. 10, 20183:30 PMSt Serra Catholic vs
Saddleback Valley Chr
38
11
Saddleback Valley Chr552
3:30 PMSt Edward vs
St Marys
6
26
St Marys553
Fri, Jan. 12, 20183:30 PMSaddleback Valley Chr vs
St Margaret
3
33
St Margaret555
Tue, Jan. 16, 20183:30 PMSt Margaret vs
St Serra Catholic
23
28
St Junipero Serra Catholic School556
3:30 PMSt Johns Episc vs
St Marys
16
20
St Marys557
Wed, Jan. 17, 20183:30 PMSt Serra Catholic vs
St Marys
36
17
St Marys559
4:30 PMSaddleback Valley Chr vs
St Edward
15
22
St Edward558
Fri, Jan. 19, 20183:30 PMSt Edward vs
St Margaret
Report ScoreSt Margaret560
Mon, Jan. 22, 20184:30 PMSt Serra Catholic vs
St Edward
Report ScoreSt Edward561
Tue, Jan. 23, 20183:30 PMSt Marys vs
Saddleback Valley Chr
Report ScoreSt Marys562
3:30 PMSt Margaret vs
St Johns Episc
Report ScoreSt Margaret563
Wed, Jan. 24, 20183:30 PMSaddleback Valley Chr vs
St Serra Catholic
Report ScoreSt Junipero Serra Catholic School564
3:30 PMSt Margaret vs
St Marys
Report ScoreSt Marys565
Thu, Jan. 25, 20183:30 PMSt Edward vs
St Johns Episc
Report ScoreSt Johns Episc566
Fri, Jan. 26, 20183:30 PMSt Margaret vs
Saddleback Valley Chr
Report ScoreSaddleback Valley Chr567
Mon, Jan. 29, 20183:30 PMSt Marys vs
St Edward
Report ScoreSt Edward568
3:30 PMSaddleback Valley Chr vs
St Johns Episc
Report ScoreSt Johns Episc633
Tue, Jan. 30, 20183:30 PMSt Serra Catholic vs
St Johns Episc
Report ScoreSt Johns Episc569
Wed, Jan. 31, 20183:30 PMSt Edward vs
Saddleback Valley Chr
Report ScoreSt Edward570
3:30 PMSt Serra Catholic vs
St Margaret
Report ScoreSt Margaret571
Thu, Feb. 01, 20183:30 PMSt Marys vs
St Johns Episc
Report ScoreSt Johns Episc572
Mon, Feb. 05, 20184:30 PMSt Margaret vs
St Edward
Report ScoreSt Edward574
Tue, Feb. 06, 20184:30 PMSt Marys vs
St Serra Catholic
Report ScoreSt Junipero Serra Catholic School573
Wed, Feb. 07, 20183:30 PMSaddleback Valley Chr vs
St Marys
Report ScoreSt Marys575
Thu, Feb. 08, 20183:30 PMSt Serra Catholic vs
St Johns Episc
Report ScoreSt Junipero Serra Catholic School554
Mon, Feb. 12, 20183:30 PMSt Johns Episc vs
Saddleback Valley Chr
Report ScoreSt Johns Episc576
3:30 PMSt Edward vs
St Serra Catholic
Report ScoreSt Junipero Serra Catholic School577
Tue, Feb. 13, 20184:30 PMSt Johns Episc vs
St Margaret
Report ScoreSt Johns Episc578