League Schedules

Select a season and division:

Girls Basketball 2018 - Coastal Division 1B

Date Time Teams Score Location Arbiter #
Mon, Jan. 08, 20183:30 PMSts Simon and Jude vs
Queen of Angels
Report ScoreQueen of Angels34
Wed, Jan. 10, 20183:30 PMQueen of Angels vs
St Hedwig
10
30
St Hedwig55
Thu, Jan. 18, 20183:30 PMSts Simon and Jude vs
St Hedwig
Report ScoreSt Hedwig59
Mon, Jan. 22, 20183:30 PMSt John Baptist vs
Queen of Angels
Report ScoreQueen of Angels38
3:30 PMSt Hedwig vs
Sts Simon and Jude
Report ScoreSts Simon and Jude90
Tue, Jan. 23, 20183:30 PMSt Hedwig vs
St John Baptist
Report ScoreSt John Baptist400
Wed, Jan. 24, 20184:30 PMQueen of Angels vs
Sts Simon and Jude
Report ScoreSts Simon and Jude93
Thu, Jan. 25, 20183:30 PMQueen of Angels vs
St John Baptist
Report ScoreSt John Baptist78
Mon, Jan. 29, 20183:30 PMSt Hedwig vs
Queen of Angels
Report ScoreQueen of Angels44
Wed, Jan. 31, 20184:30 PMSt John Baptist vs
Sts Simon and Jude
Report ScoreSts Simon and Jude99
Thu, Feb. 01, 20183:30 PMSt John Baptist vs
St Hedwig
Report ScoreSt Hedwig64
Mon, Feb. 05, 20183:30 PMQueen of Angels vs
St Hedwig
Report ScoreSt Hedwig63
Mon, Feb. 05, 20183:30 PMSts Simon and Jude vs
St John Baptist
Report ScoreSt John Baptist81
Wed, Feb. 07, 20183:30 PMSts Simon and Jude vs
Queen of Angels
Report ScoreQueen of Angels52
Mon, Feb. 12, 20184:30 PMSt John Baptist vs
Sts Simon and Jude
Report ScoreSts Simon and Jude105
Tue, Feb. 13, 20183:30 PMSt John Baptist vs
Queen of Angels
Report ScoreQueen of Angels54
Wed, Feb. 14, 20183:30 PMSt Hedwig vs
St John Baptist
Report ScoreSt Hedwig71
Thu, Feb. 15, 20184:30 PMSt Hedwig vs
Sts Simon and Jude
Report ScoreSts Simon and Jude107