League Schedules

Select a season and division:

Girls Basketball 2018 - Central Division 2B

Date Time Teams Score Location Arbiter #
Mon, Jan. 08, 20183:30 PMSt Joseph SA vs
School of Our Lady
Report ScoreSchool of Our Lady383
Wed, Jan. 10, 20183:30 PMSt Anne SA vs
St Joachim
9
25
St Joachim384
Thu, Jan. 11, 20184:30 PMSt Joachim vs
St Joachim 2
36
8
St Joachim394
Tue, Jan. 16, 20183:30 PMSt Joseph SA vs
St Joachim 2
Report ScoreSt Joachim395
Wed, Jan. 17, 20183:30 PMSchool of Our Lady vs
St Anne SA
Report ScoreSchool of Our Lady385
Thu, Jan. 18, 20183:30 PMSt Joachim vs
St Joseph SA
20
18
St Joseph SA891
Mon, Jan. 22, 20184:30 PMSt Joachim 2 vs
School of Our Lady
Report ScoreSt Joachim398
Wed, Jan. 24, 20183:30 PMSchool of Our Lady vs
St Joachim
Report ScoreSt Joachim386
Mon, Jan. 29, 20183:30 PMSchool of Our Lady vs
St Joseph SA
Report ScoreSt Joseph SA387
4:30 PMSt Anne SA vs
St Joachim 2
Report ScoreSt Joachim396
Tue, Jan. 30, 20183:30 PMSt Anne SA vs
School of Our Lady
Report ScoreSchool of Our Lady388
Wed, Jan. 31, 20184:30 PMSt Joseph SA vs
St Joachim
Report ScoreSt Joachim389
Mon, Feb. 05, 20183:30 PMSt Joseph SA vs
St Anne SA
Report ScoreSt Joseph SA390
4:30 PMSchool of Our Lady vs
St Joachim 2
Report ScoreSt Joachim397
Wed, Feb. 07, 20183:30 PMSt Joachim vs
St Anne SA
Report ScoreSt Joachim391
3:30 PMSt Joachim 2 vs
St Joseph SA
Report ScoreSt Joseph SA892
Mon, Feb. 12, 20183:30 PMSt Anne SA vs
St Joseph SA
Report ScoreSt Joseph SA392
4:30 PMSt Joachim 2 vs
St Joachim
Report ScoreSt Joachim925
Wed, Feb. 14, 20183:30 PMSt Joachim vs
School of Our Lady
Report ScoreSchool of Our Lady393
Thu, Feb. 15, 20184:30 PMSt Joachim 2 vs
St Anne SA
Report ScoreSt Joachim399