League Schedules

Select a season and division:

Girls Basketball 2018 - Central Division 1B

Date Time Teams Score Location Arbiter #
Mon, Jan. 08, 20184:30 PMSt Norbert vs
St Cecilia
10
13
St Cecilia346
Tue, Jan. 09, 20183:30 PMHoly Family vs
St Francis Assisi
Report ScoreSt Francis Assisi853
Wed, Jan. 17, 20183:30 PMSt Norbert vs
Holy Family
Report ScoreHoly Family349
4:30 PMSt Cecilia vs
St Jeanne
4
18
St Jeanne347
Thu, Jan. 18, 20183:30 PMSt Francis Assisi vs
St Cecilia
Report ScoreSt Cecilia927
Mon, Jan. 22, 20184:30 PMHoly Family vs
St Cecilia
Report ScoreSt Cecilia350
4:30 PMSt Jeanne vs
St Norbert
Report ScoreSt Norbert351
Wed, Jan. 24, 20183:30 PMSt Francis Assisi vs
Holy Family
Report ScoreHoly Family854
Thu, Jan. 25, 20183:30 PMSt Cecilia vs
Holy Family
Report ScoreHoly Family352
Mon, Jan. 29, 20184:30 PMSt Jeanne vs
St Cecilia
Report ScoreSt Cecilia353
Wed, Jan. 31, 20184:30 PMSt Cecilia vs
St Norbert
Report ScoreSt Norbert354
4:30 PMSt Francis Assisi vs
St Jeanne
Report ScoreSt Jeanne355
Thu, Feb. 01, 20183:30 PMSt Norbert vs
St Francis Assisi
Report ScoreSt Francis Assisi356
Tue, Feb. 06, 20183:30 PMSt Jeanne vs
Holy Family
Report ScoreHoly Family357
Wed, Feb. 07, 20184:30 PMSt Norbert vs
St Jeanne
Report ScoreSt Jeanne358
Mon, Feb. 12, 20184:30 PMHoly Family vs
St Jeanne
Report ScoreSt Jeanne359
4:30 PMSt Francis Assisi vs
St Norbert
Report ScoreSt Norbert360
Wed, Feb. 14, 20184:30 PMHoly Family vs
St Norbert
Report ScoreSt Norbert361
4:30 PMSt Francis Assisi vs
St Cecilia
Report ScoreSt Cecilia362
Tue, Feb. 20, 20183:30 PMSt Jeanne vs
St Francis Assisi
Report ScoreSt Francis Assisi348