League Schedules

Select a season and division:

Girls Basketball 2018 - Central Division 1A

Date Time Teams Score Location Arbiter #
Mon, Jan. 08, 20183:30 PMHoly Family vs
La Purisima
Report ScoreLa Purisima317
3:30 PMSt Norbert vs
St Cecilia
17
8
St Cecilia318
Wed, Jan. 10, 20183:30 PMSt Cecilia vs
La Purisima
23
9
La Purisima319
Fri, Jan. 12, 20187:00 PMLa Purisima vs
St Francis Assisi
Report ScoreEsperanza HS320
Tue, Jan. 16, 20184:30 PMSt Jeanne vs
St Francis Assisi
22
20
St Jeanne321
Wed, Jan. 17, 20183:30 PMSt Cecilia vs
St Jeanne
9
10
St Jeanne323
5:30 PMSt Norbert vs
Holy Family
Report ScoreHoly Family322
Thu, Jan. 18, 20186:30 PMLa Purisima vs
Holy Family
Report ScoreHoly Family928
Fri, Jan. 19, 20187:00 PMSt Cecilia vs
St Francis Assisi
Report ScoreEsperanza HS324
Mon, Jan. 22, 20183:30 PMSt Francis Assisi vs
La Purisima
Report ScoreLa Purisima325
3:30 PMHoly Family vs
St Cecilia
Report ScoreSt Cecilia326
3:30 PMSt Jeanne vs
St Norbert
Report ScoreSt Norbert327
Wed, Jan. 24, 20183:30 PMLa Purisima vs
St Jeanne
Report ScoreSt Jeanne329
5:30 PMSt Francis Assisi vs
Holy Family
Report ScoreHoly Family328
Thu, Jan. 25, 20185:30 PMSt Cecilia vs
Holy Family
Report ScoreHoly Family330
Mon, Jan. 29, 20183:30 PMSt Jeanne vs
St Cecilia
Report ScoreSt Cecilia331
3:30 PMLa Purisima vs
St Norbert
Report ScoreSt Norbert332
Tue, Jan. 30, 20184:30 PMSt Norbert vs
St Francis Assisi
Report ScoreSt Jeanne333
Wed, Jan. 31, 20183:30 PMSt Francis Assisi vs
St Jeanne
Report ScoreSt Jeanne334
3:30 PMSt Cecilia vs
St Norbert
Report ScoreSt Norbert335
Mon, Feb. 05, 20183:30 PMSt Norbert vs
La Purisima
Report ScoreLa Purisima336
Tue, Feb. 06, 20185:30 PMSt Jeanne vs
Holy Family
Report ScoreHoly Family337
Wed, Feb. 07, 20183:30 PMSt Norbert vs
St Jeanne
Report ScoreSt Jeanne338
Thu, Feb. 08, 20187:00 PMHoly Family vs
St Francis Assisi
Report ScoreEsperanza HS339
Mon, Feb. 12, 20183:30 PMLa Purisima vs
St Cecilia
Report ScoreSt Cecilia340
3:30 PMHoly Family vs
St Jeanne
Report ScoreSt Jeanne341
Mon, Feb. 12, 20183:30 PMSt Francis Assisi vs
St Norbert
Report ScoreSt Norbert342
Wed, Feb. 14, 20183:30 PMSt Jeanne vs
La Purisima
Report ScoreLa Purisima343
3:30 PMSt Francis Assisi vs
St Cecilia
Report ScoreSt Cecilia344
3:30 PMHoly Family vs
St Norbert
Report ScoreSt Norbert345