League Schedules

Select a season and division:

Girls Basketball 2018 - South Canyon Division A

Date Time Teams Score Location Arbiter #
Mon, Jan. 08, 20184:30 PMSt Serra Catholic 2 vs
Mission Basilica
Report ScoreMission Basilica675
Wed, Jan. 10, 20184:30 PMSt Marys 2 vs
St Margaret 2
16
14
St Margaret712
Tue, Jan. 16, 20184:30 PMMission Basilica vs
St Marys 2
24
12
Mission Basilica676
Wed, Jan. 17, 20184:30 PMSt Serra Catholic 2 vs
Mission Basilica
28
24
Mission Basilica677
Thu, Jan. 18, 20183:30 PMMission Basilica vs
St Margaret 2
38
29
Mission Basilica678
Mon, Jan. 22, 20183:30 PMSt Serra Catholic 2 vs
St Marys 2
Report ScoreSt Marys679
Tue, Jan. 23, 20184:30 PMSt Marys vs
St Margaret 2
Report ScoreSt Marys713
Wed, Jan. 24, 20183:30 PMSt Margaret 2 vs
St Serra Catholic 2
Report ScoreSt Junipero Serra Catholic School916
4:30 PMSt Marys 2 vs
Mission Basilica
Report ScoreMission Basilica680
Thu, Jan. 25, 20184:30 PMSt Marys 2 vs
Mission Basilica
Report ScoreSt Marys685
Mon, Jan. 29, 20183:30 PMSt Margaret 2 vs
St Marys 2
Report ScoreSt Marys681
3:30 PMMission Basilica vs
St Serra Catholic 2
Report ScoreSt Junipero Serra Catholic School682
Tue, Jan. 30, 20183:30 PMSt Serra Catholic 2 vs
St Margaret 2
Report ScoreSt Margaret683
Wed, Jan. 31, 20183:30 PMSt Marys 2 vs
St Serra Catholic 2
Report ScoreSt Junipero Serra Catholic School684
Tue, Feb. 06, 20183:30 PMMission Basilica vs
St Margaret 2
Report ScoreMission Basilica686
Thu, Feb. 08, 20183:30 PMSt Margaret 2 vs
Mission Basilica
Report ScoreSt Margaret687
Mon, Feb. 12, 20183:30 PMSt Margaret 2 vs
St Serra Catholic 2
Report ScoreSt Junipero Serra Catholic School714
Wed, Feb. 14, 20183:30 PMSt Serra Catholic 2 vs
St Marys 2
Report ScoreSt Marys688