League Schedules

Select a season and division:

Girls Basketball 2018 - South Beach Division A

Date Time Teams Score Location Arbiter #
Mon, Jan. 08, 20183:30 PMStoneybrooke vs
Capo Valley Chr
18
26
Capo Valley Chr798
3:30 PMOur Lady of Fatima vs
Mission Viejo Chr
18
17
Mission Viejo Chr799
Wed, Jan. 10, 20183:30 PMStoneybrooke vs
Our Lady of Fatima
20
50
Stoneybrooke800
3:30 PMMission Viejo Chr vs
Mission Hills Christian
29
2
Blizzard Volleyball Center844
Thu, Jan. 11, 20184:30 PMMission Viejo Chr vs
Stoneybrooke
13
4
Mission Viejo Chr803
Tue, Jan. 16, 20183:00 PMMission Hills Christian vs
Our Lady of Fatima
10
38
Blizzard Volleyball Center802
Wed, Jan. 17, 20183:30 PMCapo Valley Chr vs
Mission Hills Christian
32
14
Blizzard Volleyball Center846
Thu, Jan. 18, 20184:30 PMCapo Valley Chr vs
Mission Viejo Chr
7
25
Mission Viejo Chr801
Mon, Jan. 22, 20183:00 PMOur Lady of Fatima vs
Capo Valley Chr
Report ScoreCapo Valley Chr847
3:30 PMMission Hills Christian vs
Stoneybrooke
Report ScoreStoneybrooke804
Wed, Jan. 24, 20183:30 PMMission Viejo Chr vs
Our Lady of Fatima
Report ScoreMission Viejo Chr805
3:30 PMCapo Valley Chr vs
Stoneybrooke
Report ScoreStoneybrooke806
Mon, Jan. 29, 20183:30 PMMission Hills Christian vs
Mission Viejo Chr
Report ScoreMission Viejo Chr807
3:30 PMOur Lady of Fatima vs
Stoneybrooke
Report ScoreStoneybrooke808
Tue, Jan. 30, 20184:30 PMMission Viejo Chr vs
Capo Valley Chr
Report ScoreCapo Valley Chr809
Wed, Jan. 31, 20183:30 PMOur Lady of Fatima vs
Mission Hills Christian
Report ScoreBlizzard Volleyball Center848
Mon, Feb. 05, 20183:30 PMMission Hills Christian vs
Capo Valley Chr
Report ScoreCapo Valley Chr810
3:30 PMStoneybrooke vs
Mission Viejo Chr
Report ScoreMission Viejo Chr811
Wed, Feb. 07, 20183:30 PMStoneybrooke vs
Mission Hills Christian
Report ScoreBlizzard Volleyball Center812