League Schedules

Select a season and division:

Boys Flag Football 2017 - North Division B

Date Time Teams Score Location Arbiter #
Wed, Sep. 20, 20173:45 PMSt Catherine Acad vs
St Joseph Pl
0
30
Ruby Drive Elem418
Wed, Sep. 27, 20174:45 PMSt Angela vs
St Joseph Pl
32
15
Ruby Drive Elem419
Thu, Sep. 28, 20173:45 PMSt Juliana vs
St Catherine Acad
34
20
St Catherine Acad431
Mon, Oct. 02, 20173:45 PMSt Joseph Pl vs
St Angela
6
13
St Angela430
Tue, Oct. 03, 20173:45 PMSt Angela vs
St Catherine Acad
30
6
St Catherine Acad432
Thu, Oct. 05, 20174:45 PMSt Angela vs
St Juliana
26
6
St Juliana428
Mon, Oct. 09, 20173:45 PMSt Joseph Pl vs
St Catherine Acad
6
0
St Catherine Acad433
Tue, Oct. 10, 20174:45 PMSt Juliana vs
St Angela
Report ScoreSt Angela422
Wed, Oct. 11, 20173:45 PMSt Juliana vs
St Joseph Pl
20
14
Ruby Drive Elem420
3:45 PMSt Catherine Acad vs
St Angela
38
50
St Angela429
Thu, Oct. 12, 20174:45 PMSt Joseph Pl vs
St Juliana
8
15
St Juliana426
Tue, Oct. 17, 20173:45 PMSt Catherine Acad vs
St Juliana
8
22
St Juliana424
Wed, Oct. 18, 20174:45 PMSt Joseph Pl vs
St Juliana
22
8
St Juliana423
Thu, Oct. 19, 20173:45 PMSt Juliana vs
St Catherine Acad
27
6
St Catherine Acad435
4:45 PMSt Joseph Pl vs
St Angela
14
26
St Angela427
Mon, Oct. 23, 20173:45 PMSt Catherine Acad vs
St Joseph Pl
0
14
Ruby Drive Elem421
Wed, Oct. 25, 20174:45 PMSt Angela vs
St Juliana
35
12
St Juliana425
Thu, Oct. 26, 20173:45 PMSt Angela vs
St Catherine Acad
26
14
St Catherine Acad434