League Schedules

Select a season and division:

Boys Flag Football 2017 - South Mountain Division B

Date Time Teams Score Location Arbiter #
Mon, Sep. 18, 20173:30 PMSt Marys vs
St Anne LN
22
6
St Marys208
3:30 PMSt Johns Episc vs
St Serra Catholic
6
30
St Junipero Serra Catholic School209
Wed, Sep. 20, 20173:00 PMSt Edward vs
St Anne LN
6
36
JSerra HS210
3:30 PMSt Serra Catholic vs
St Marys
6
42
St Junipero Serra Catholic School211
Mon, Sep. 25, 20173:30 PMSt Edward vs
St Serra Catholic
12
18
St Junipero Serra Catholic School212
3:30 PMSt Johns Episc vs
St Marys
0
25
St Marys213
Wed, Sep. 27, 20173:30 PMSt Margaret vs
St Marys
6
36
St Marys214
4:30 PMSt Edward vs
St Johns Episc
21
20
St Johns Episc215
Mon, Oct. 02, 20173:30 PMSt Margaret vs
St Serra Catholic
21
20
St Junipero Serra Catholic School216
3:30 PMSt Anne LN vs
St Johns Episc
32
0
St Johns Episc217
Tue, Oct. 03, 20174:30 PMSt Serra Catholic vs
St Johns Episc
13
18
St Johns Episc219
Wed, Oct. 04, 20173:30 PMSt Edward vs
St Margaret
13
37
St Margaret218
Thu, Oct. 05, 20174:30 PMSt Margaret vs
St Johns Episc
28
0
St Johns Episc220
Mon, Oct. 09, 20173:30 PMSt Johns Episc vs
St Margaret
27
28
St Margaret221
3:30 PMSt Anne LN vs
St Edward
26
6
St Edward222
Tue, Oct. 10, 20173:30 PMSt Serra Catholic vs
St Anne LN
20
50
St Junipero Serra Catholic School223
Wed, Oct. 11, 20173:00 PMSt Margaret vs
St Anne LN
12
26
JSerra HS224
3:30 PMSt Serra Catholic vs
St Edward
21
18
St Edward225
Thu, Oct. 12, 20174:30 PMSt Johns Episc vs
St Anne LN
0
32
St Johns Episc226
Mon, Oct. 16, 20173:30 PMSt Marys vs
St Margaret
35
21
St Margaret227
3:30 PMSt Johns Episc vs
St Edward
Report ScoreSt Edward228
3:30 PMSt Anne LN vs
St Serra Catholic
32
0
St Junipero Serra Catholic School229
Wed, Oct. 18, 20173:30 PMSt Anne LN vs
St Margaret
12
6
St Margaret230
3:30 PMSt Edward vs
St Marys
24
52
St Marys231
Mon, Oct. 23, 20173:30 PMSt Marys vs
St Edward
44
7
St Edward232
Tue, Oct. 24, 20173:30 PMSt Anne LN vs
St Marys
32
14
St Marys233
Wed, Oct. 25, 20173:30 PMSt Margaret vs
St Edward
13
20
St Edward234
3:30 PMSt Marys vs
St Serra Catholic
42
12
St Marys235
Thu, Oct. 26, 20173:30 PMSt Serra Catholic vs
St Margaret
22
28
St Margaret236
Mon, Oct. 30, 20173:30 PMSt Marys vs
St Johns Episc
30
0
St Johns Episc237