League Schedules

Select a season and division:

Boys Flag Football 2017 - South Mountain Division A

Date Time Teams Score Location Arbiter #
Mon, Sep. 18, 20174:30 PMSt Marys vs
St Anne LN
36
6
St Marys178
4:30 PMSt Johns Episc vs
St Serra Catholic
14
30
St Junipero Serra Catholic School179
Wed, Sep. 20, 20174:00 PMSt Edward vs
St Anne LN
14
12
JSerra HS180
4:30 PMSt Serra Catholic vs
St Marys
19
13
St Junipero Serra Catholic School181
Mon, Sep. 25, 20174:30 PMSt Edward vs
St Serra Catholic
12
20
St Junipero Serra Catholic School182
4:30 PMSt Johns Episc vs
St Marys
0
27
St Marys183
Wed, Sep. 27, 20173:30 PMSt Edward vs
St Johns Episc
27
6
St Johns Episc185
4:30 PMSt Margaret vs
St Marys
12
14
St Marys184
Mon, Oct. 02, 20174:30 PMSt Margaret vs
St Serra Catholic
21
20
St Junipero Serra Catholic School186
4:30 PMSt Anne LN vs
St Johns Episc
8
24
St Johns Episc187
Tue, Oct. 03, 20173:30 PMSt Serra Catholic vs
St Johns Episc
13
6
St Johns Episc189
Wed, Oct. 04, 20174:30 PMSt Edward vs
St Margaret
0
31
St Margaret188
Thu, Oct. 05, 20173:30 PMSt Margaret vs
St Johns Episc
31
0
St Johns Episc190
Mon, Oct. 09, 20174:30 PMSt Johns Episc vs
St Margaret
0
28
St Margaret191
4:30 PMSt Anne LN vs
St Edward
Report ScoreSt Edward192
Tue, Oct. 10, 20174:30 PMSt Serra Catholic vs
St Anne LN
46
0
St Junipero Serra Catholic School193
Wed, Oct. 11, 20174:00 PMSt Margaret vs
St Anne LN
37
12
JSerra HS194
4:30 PMSt Serra Catholic vs
St Edward
33
20
St Edward195
Thu, Oct. 12, 20173:30 PMSt Johns Episc vs
St Anne LN
Report ScoreSt Johns Episc196
Mon, Oct. 16, 20174:30 PMSt Marys vs
St Margaret
0
35
St Margaret197
4:30 PMSt Johns Episc vs
St Edward
Report ScoreSt Edward198
4:30 PMSt Anne LN vs
St Serra Catholic
12
32
St Junipero Serra Catholic School199
Wed, Oct. 18, 20174:30 PMSt Anne LN vs
St Margaret
Report ScoreSt Margaret200
4:30 PMSt Edward vs
St Marys
Report ScoreSt Marys201
Mon, Oct. 23, 20174:30 PMSt Marys vs
St Edward
Report ScoreSt Edward202
Tue, Oct. 24, 20174:30 PMSt Anne LN vs
St Marys
Report ScoreSt Marys203
Wed, Oct. 25, 20174:30 PMSt Margaret vs
St Edward
Report ScoreSt Edward204
4:30 PMSt Marys vs
St Serra Catholic
Report ScoreSt Marys205
Thu, Oct. 26, 20174:30 PMSt Serra Catholic vs
St Margaret
Report ScoreSt Margaret206
Mon, Oct. 30, 20174:30 PMSt Marys vs
St Johns Episc
Report ScoreSt Johns Episc207