League Schedules

Select a season and division:

Boys Flag Football 2017 - Coastal Division 2B

Date Time Teams Score Location Arbiter #
Mon, Sep. 18, 20173:30 PMSt Irenaeus vs
St Columban
34
0
St Irenaeus174
4:30 PMSt Barbara vs
Blessed Sacrament
34
24
Blessed Sacrament155
Tue, Sep. 19, 20174:30 PMChrist Cathedral Academy vs
St Barbara
0
34
St Barbara156
Wed, Sep. 20, 20173:30 PMSt Barbara vs
St Irenaeus
26
14
St Irenaeus158
4:30 PMBlessed Sacrament vs
Christ Cathedral Academy
44
12
Blessed Sacrament157
Mon, Sep. 25, 20173:30 PMSt Columban vs
St Irenaeus
28
51
St Irenaeus159
Mon, Oct. 02, 20173:30 PMSt Irenaeus vs
Blessed Sacrament
Report ScoreBlessed Sacrament173
Wed, Oct. 04, 20174:30 PMBlessed Sacrament vs
St Columban
41
12
Patton Elementary172
Mon, Oct. 09, 20173:30 PMSt Columban vs
Christ Cathedral Academy
Report ScoreSt Barbara161
Tue, Oct. 10, 20174:30 PMSt Barbara vs
Christ Cathedral Academy
40
0
St Barbara162
Wed, Oct. 11, 20173:30 PMSt Irenaeus vs
St Barbara
0
24
St Barbara163
4:30 PMChrist Cathedral Academy vs
Blessed Sacrament
6
20
Blessed Sacrament164
Mon, Oct. 16, 20173:30 PMSt Irenaeus vs
Christ Cathedral Academy
26
0
St Irenaeus165
4:30 PMSt Barbara vs
St Columban
38
14
St Barbara160
Tue, Oct. 17, 20174:30 PMSt Columban vs
St Barbara
6
34
St Barbara166
Wed, Oct. 18, 20173:30 PMBlessed Sacrament vs
St Irenaeus
12
14
St Irenaeus168
4:30 PMChrist Cathedral Academy vs
St Columban
8
38
Patton Elementary167
Mon, Oct. 23, 20173:30 PMChrist Cathedral Academy vs
St Irenaeus
Report ScoreSt Irenaeus170
4:30 PMBlessed Sacrament vs
St Barbara
20
34
St Barbara169
Wed, Oct. 25, 20174:30 PMSt Columban vs
Blessed Sacrament
Report ScoreBlessed Sacrament171