League Schedules

Select a season and division:

Boys Flag Football 2017 - Coastal Division 2A

Date Time Teams Score Location Arbiter #
Mon, Sep. 18, 20173:30 PMSt Irenaeus vs
St Anne SA
40
20
St Jeanne121
3:30 PMSt Joachim vs
St Columban
27
6
St Joachim122
3:30 PMSt Barbara vs
Blessed Sacrament
6
28
Blessed Sacrament123
Tue, Sep. 19, 20173:30 PMSt Joseph SA vs
St Barbara
6
28
St Barbara124
Wed, Sep. 20, 20173:30 PMSt Anne SA vs
Blessed Sacrament
14
38
Blessed Sacrament125
Mon, Sep. 25, 20173:30 PMBlessed Sacrament vs
St Joachim
32
14
St Joachim127
3:30 PMSt Anne SA vs
St Joseph SA
Report ScoreSt Jeanne129
4:30 PMSt Columban vs
St Irenaeus
12
29
St Irenaeus128
Wed, Sep. 27, 20173:30 PMSt Barbara vs
St Columban
27
20
St Barbara130
3:30 PMSt Joachim vs
St Anne SA
Report ScoreSt Jeanne131
3:30 PMSt Irenaeus vs
St Joseph SA
35
0
St Irenaeus132
Mon, Oct. 02, 20174:30 PMSt Joseph SA vs
St Columban
0
22
Patton Elementary133
4:30 PMSt Irenaeus vs
Blessed Sacrament
20
12
Blessed Sacrament134
Tue, Oct. 03, 20173:30 PMSt Barbara vs
St Anne SA
14
6
St Jeanne135
Wed, Oct. 04, 20173:30 PMSt Joachim vs
St Joseph SA
26
12
St Joachim136
3:30 PMBlessed Sacrament vs
St Columban
20
0
Patton Elementary137
Thu, Oct. 05, 20173:30 PMSt Barbara vs
St Joachim
32
30
St Joachim126
Tue, Oct. 10, 20173:30 PMSt Joachim vs
St Barbara
12
14
St Barbara138
3:30 PMBlessed Sacrament vs
St Anne SA
6
0
St Jeanne175
Wed, Oct. 11, 20173:30 PMSt Joseph SA vs
Blessed Sacrament
14
37
Blessed Sacrament140
3:30 PMSt Anne SA vs
St Columban
28
22
Patton Elementary141
4:30 PMSt Irenaeus vs
St Barbara
37
6
St Barbara139
Mon, Oct. 16, 20173:30 PMSt Barbara vs
St Joseph SA
26
6
St Barbara142
4:30 PMSt Joachim vs
St Irenaeus
0
6
St Irenaeus143
Tue, Oct. 17, 20173:30 PMSt Columban vs
St Barbara
0
24
St Barbara144
3:30 PMSt Joseph SA vs
St Irenaeus
0
6
St Irenaeus145
Wed, Oct. 18, 20173:30 PMSt Columban vs
St Joseph SA
30
28
Blessed Sacrament146
4:30 PMBlessed Sacrament vs
St Irenaeus
0
20
St Irenaeus147
Mon, Oct. 23, 20173:30 PMSt Columban vs
St Joachim
Report ScoreSt Joachim149
3:30 PMBlessed Sacrament vs
St Barbara
26
6
St Barbara150
4:30 PMSt Anne SA vs
St Irenaeus
Report ScoreSt Irenaeus148
Tue, Oct. 24, 20173:30 PMSt Irenaeus vs
St Joachim
Report ScoreSt Joachim151
3:30 PMSt Joseph SA vs
St Anne SA
Report ScoreSt Jeanne152
Wed, Oct. 25, 20173:30 PMSt Anne SA vs
St Joachim
Report ScoreSt Joachim153
3:30 PMSt Columban vs
Blessed Sacrament
Report ScoreBlessed Sacrament154