League Schedules

Select a season and division:

Boys Flag Football 2017 - Coastal Division 1A

Date Time Teams Score Location Arbiter #
Mon, Sep. 18, 20173:30 PMSt Bonaventure vs
St Hedwig
36
45
St Hedwig81
Wed, Sep. 20, 20173:30 PMSt John Baptist vs
St Hedwig
27
25
St Hedwig82
4:30 PMQueen of Angels vs
Sts Simon and Jude
24
28
Sts Simon and Jude83
Mon, Sep. 25, 20173:30 PMQueen of Angels vs
St Hedwig
32
37
St Hedwig84
4:30 PMSt Bonaventure vs
Sts Simon and Jude
28
20
Sts Simon and Jude85
Wed, Sep. 27, 20173:30 PMSt Bonaventure vs
Queen of Angels
24
16
Queen of Angels86
Mon, Oct. 02, 20173:30 PMSt Bonaventure vs
St John Baptist
20
14
St John Baptist88
Wed, Oct. 04, 20173:30 PMSt Hedwig vs
Queen of Angels
19
14
Queen of Angels89
3:30 PMSts Simon and Jude vs
St John Baptist
12
21
St John Baptist90
Mon, Oct. 09, 20173:30 PMSts Simon and Jude vs
St Hedwig
Report ScoreSt Hedwig87
3:30 PMSt John Baptist vs
Queen of Angels
40
14
Queen of Angels91
Wed, Oct. 11, 20173:30 PMSt Hedwig vs
St Bonaventure
12
20
St Hedwig93
4:30 PMSts Simon and Jude vs
Queen of Angels
20
13
Queen of Angels92
Mon, Oct. 16, 20173:30 PMSt John Baptist vs
St Bonaventure
12
24
Murdy Park94
Wed, Oct. 18, 20173:30 PMSt Hedwig vs
St John Baptist
16
17
St John Baptist96
4:30 PMSts Simon and Jude vs
St Bonaventure
Report ScoreMurdy Park95
Mon, Oct. 23, 20173:30 PMQueen of Angels vs
St John Baptist
Report ScoreSt John Baptist97
4:30 PMSt Hedwig vs
Sts Simon and Jude
Report ScoreSts Simon and Jude98
Wed, Oct. 25, 20173:30 PMQueen of Angels vs
St Bonaventure
Report ScoreQueen of Angels99
4:30 PMSt John Baptist vs
Sts Simon and Jude
Report ScoreSts Simon and Jude100