League Schedules

Select a season and division:

Boys Flag Football 2017 - Central Division 2B

Date Time Teams Score Location Arbiter #
Mon, Sep. 18, 20173:30 PMSt Anne SA vs
St Bonaventure 2
6
33
Murdy Park51
Tue, Sep. 19, 20173:30 PMSt Bonaventure 2 vs
Sts Simon and Jude White
33
6
Sts Simon and Jude71
Mon, Sep. 25, 20174:30 PMSt Joachim vs
St Anne SA
34
12
St Joachim53
Tue, Sep. 26, 20173:30 PMSt Bonaventure 2 vs
St Anne SA
34
12
Murdy Park56
3:30 PMSt Joachim vs
Sts Simon and Jude White
7
0
Sts Simon and Jude72
Wed, Sep. 27, 20173:30 PMHoly Family 2 vs
St Joachim
7
23
St Joachim55
Mon, Oct. 02, 20173:30 PMHoly Family 2 vs
St Anne SA
0
12
Holy Family57
Tue, Oct. 03, 20173:30 PMHoly Family 2 vs
St Bonaventure 2
33
39
Murdy Park59
Wed, Oct. 04, 20173:30 PMSts Simon and Jude White vs
Holy Family 2
20
13
Holy Family73
Mon, Oct. 09, 20173:30 PMSts Simon and Jude White vs
St Anne SA
Report ScoreSts Simon and Jude74
Tue, Oct. 10, 20173:30 PMSt Joachim vs
St Bonaventure 2
6
27
Murdy Park62
3:30 PMSt Anne SA vs
Holy Family 2
Report ScoreHoly Family63
Wed, Oct. 11, 20173:30 PMHoly Family 2 vs
Sts Simon and Jude White
Report ScoreSts Simon and Jude76
Mon, Oct. 16, 20173:30 PMSts Simon and Jude White vs
St Joachim
8
34
St Joachim77
Tue, Oct. 17, 20173:30 PMSt Joachim vs
Holy Family 2
Report ScoreHoly Family65
Wed, Oct. 18, 20173:30 PMSt Anne SA vs
Sts Simon and Jude White
Report ScoreSts Simon and Jude79
4:30 PMSt Bonaventure 2 vs
Holy Family 2
Report ScoreSts Simon and Jude78
Mon, Oct. 23, 20174:30 PMSt Bonaventure 2 vs
St Joachim
Report ScoreSt Joachim67
Tue, Oct. 24, 20173:30 PMSts Simon and Jude White vs
St Bonaventure 2
Report ScoreMurdy Park80
Wed, Oct. 25, 20174:30 PMSt Anne SA vs
St Joachim
Report ScoreSt Joachim69