League Schedules

Select a season and division:

Boys Flag Football 2017 - Central Division 1B

Date Time Teams Score Location Arbiter #
Wed, Sep. 20, 20174:30 PMSt Jeanne vs
St Cecilia
0
2
Centennial Park (Tustin)177
Tue, Sep. 26, 20174:30 PMHoly Family vs
St Francis Assisi
0
36
St Francis Assisi2
4:30 PMSt Cecilia vs
St Jeanne
48
41
St Jeanne3
Wed, Sep. 27, 20174:30 PMSt Francis Assisi vs
St Cecilia
36
19
Centennial Park (Tustin)436
Mon, Oct. 02, 20174:30 PMSt Norbert vs
St Jeanne
18
8
St Jeanne5
Tue, Oct. 03, 20174:30 PMSt Jeanne vs
St Norbert
8
30
St Norbert6
4:30 PMHoly Family vs
St Cecilia
0
32
Centennial Park (Tustin)442
Mon, Oct. 09, 20174:30 PMSt Jeanne vs
St Francis Assisi
Report ScoreSt Francis Assisi8
Tue, Oct. 10, 20174:30 PMHoly Family vs
St Norbert
Report ScoreSt Norbert10
Wed, Oct. 11, 20174:30 PMSt Jeanne vs
Holy Family
Report ScoreHoly Family11
4:30 PMSt Norbert vs
St Cecilia
21
12
Centennial Park (Tustin)444
Mon, Oct. 16, 20174:30 PMSt Norbert vs
St Francis Assisi
20
26
St Francis Assisi14
4:30 PMSt Cecilia vs
Holy Family
32
14
Holy Family15
Tue, Oct. 17, 20174:30 PMHoly Family vs
St Jeanne
Report ScoreSt Jeanne16
Wed, Oct. 18, 20174:30 PMSt Cecilia vs
St Norbert
6
8
St Norbert17
4:30 PMSt Francis Assisi vs
Holy Family
42
0
Holy Family18
Tue, Oct. 24, 20174:30 PMSt Cecilia vs
St Francis Assisi
12
34
St Francis Assisi21
Wed, Oct. 25, 20174:30 PMSt Francis Assisi vs
St Jeanne
Report ScoreSt Jeanne22
4:30 PMSt Norbert vs
Holy Family
Report ScoreHoly Family24
Thu, Oct. 26, 20174:30 PMSt Francis Assisi vs
St Norbert
12
18
St Norbert25