League Schedules

Select a season and division:

Boys Flag Football 2017 - South Canyon Division B

Date Time Teams Score Location Arbiter #
Tue, Sep. 19, 20173:30 PMSt Margaret 2 vs
St Edward 2
6
27
St Edward320
3:30 PMSt Serra Catholic 2 vs
St Marys 2
0
24
St Marys321
Thu, Sep. 21, 20173:30 PMSt Marys 2 vs
St Edward 2
26
6
St Edward322
3:30 PMSaddleback Valley Chr vs
St Margaret 2
20
6
St Margaret323
3:30 PMSt Anne LN 2 vs
St Serra Catholic 2
12
22
St Junipero Serra Catholic School324
Mon, Sep. 25, 20173:30 PMSt Edward 2 vs
St Anne LN 2
28
6
St Edward414
Tue, Sep. 26, 20173:30 PMSt Marys 2 vs
Saddleback Valley Chr
33
19
Buchheim Field325
Wed, Sep. 27, 20173:30 PMSt Anne LN 2 vs
St Margaret 2
21
34
St Margaret327
Thu, Sep. 28, 20173:30 PMSaddleback Valley Chr vs
St Edward 2
7
18
St Edward329
3:30 PMSt Marys 2 vs
St Anne LN 2
30
0
St Marys447
Tue, Oct. 03, 20174:30 PMSt Marys 2 vs
St Margaret 2
31
0
St Margaret445
Wed, Oct. 04, 20173:30 PMSaddleback Valley Chr vs
St Marys 2
0
27
St Marys331
Thu, Oct. 05, 20173:30 PMSt Edward 2 vs
St Margaret 2
26
16
St Edward332
Mon, Oct. 09, 20173:30 PMSt Serra Catholic 2 vs
Saddleback Valley Chr
21
22
Buchheim Field333
Tue, Oct. 10, 20173:30 PMSt Edward 2 vs
St Marys 2
6
36
St Marys334
3:30 PMSt Serra Catholic 2 vs
St Margaret 2
Report ScoreSt Margaret384
Wed, Oct. 11, 20174:30 PMSaddleback Valley Chr vs
St Serra Catholic 2
Report ScoreSt Junipero Serra Catholic School335
Thu, Oct. 12, 20173:30 PMSt Serra Catholic 2 vs
St Edward 2
0
13
St Edward337
4:30 PMSt Margaret 2 vs
St Anne LN 2
Report ScoreSt Margaret417
Tue, Oct. 17, 20173:30 PMSt Edward 2 vs
Saddleback Valley Chr
Report ScoreBuchheim Field338
3:30 PMSt Anne LN 2 vs
St Marys 2
Report ScoreSt Marys339
3:30 PMSt Serra Catholic 2 vs
St Margaret 2
Report ScoreSt Junipero Serra Catholic School344
Wed, Oct. 18, 20173:30 PMSt Serra Catholic 2 vs
St Anne LN 2
Report ScoreSt Junipero Serra Catholic School416
Thu, Oct. 19, 20173:30 PMSt Anne LN 2 vs
St Edward 2
Report ScoreSt Edward341
Mon, Oct. 23, 20174:30 PMSt Anne LN 2 vs
Saddleback Valley Chr
Report ScoreBuchheim Field319
Tue, Oct. 24, 20173:30 PMSaddleback Valley Chr vs
St Anne LN 2
Report ScoreBuchheim Field415
4:40 PMSt Edward 2 vs
St Serra Catholic 2
Report ScoreSt Junipero Serra Catholic School326
Wed, Oct. 25, 20173:30 PMSt Margaret 2 vs
Saddleback Valley Chr
Report ScoreBuchheim Field343
3:30 PMSt Marys 2 vs
St Serra Catholic 2
Report ScoreSt Junipero Serra Catholic School449
Thu, Oct. 26, 20173:30 PMSt Margaret 2 vs
St Marys 2
Report ScoreSt Marys446