League Schedules

Select a season and division:

Boys Flag Football 2017 - South Canyon Division A

Date Time Teams Score Location Arbiter #
Tue, Sep. 19, 20174:30 PMSt Serra Catholic 2 vs
St Marys 2
19
12
St Marys299
Thu, Sep. 21, 20174:30 PMSt Margaret 2 vs
St Marys 2
19
0
St Margaret301
4:30 PMSt Edward 2 vs
St Serra Catholic 2
12
27
St Junipero Serra Catholic School380
Tue, Sep. 26, 20173:30 PMSt Edward 2 vs
St Margaret 2
21
47
St Edward302
4:30 PMSt Margaret 3 vs
St Serra Catholic 2
21
0
St Junipero Serra Catholic School381
Thu, Sep. 28, 20174:30 PMSt Serra Catholic 2 vs
St Margaret 2
14
42
St Margaret303
4:30 PMSt Marys 2 vs
St Edward 2
27
12
St Edward304
Tue, Oct. 03, 20173:30 PMSt Margaret 3 vs
St Edward 2
33
8
St Margaret306
Mon, Oct. 09, 20174:30 PMSt Marys 2 vs
St Margaret 2
6
14
St Marys308
Tue, Oct. 10, 20173:30 PMSt Serra Catholic 2 vs
St Edward 2
Report ScoreSt Edward309
Thu, Oct. 12, 20173:30 PMSt Serra Catholic 2 vs
St Margaret 3
6
14
St Margaret312
4:30 PMSt Margaret 2 vs
St Edward 2
27
0
St Edward314
Fri, Oct. 13, 20174:30 PMSt Margaret 3 vs
St Margaret 2
8
21
St Margaret480
Mon, Oct. 16, 20173:30 PMSt Margaret 3 vs
St Marys 2
14
6
St Marys450
Tue, Oct. 17, 20174:30 PMSt Edward 2 vs
St Marys 2
Report ScoreSt Marys315
4:30 PMSt Margaret 2 vs
St Serra Catholic 2
Report ScoreSt Junipero Serra Catholic School382
Thu, Oct. 19, 20173:30 PMSt Edward 2 vs
St Margaret 3
Report ScoreSt Margaret317
Wed, Oct. 25, 20174:30 PMSt Marys 2 vs
St Serra Catholic 2
Report ScoreSt Junipero Serra Catholic School448
Thu, Oct. 26, 20174:30 PMSt Margaret 3 vs
St Marys 2
Report ScoreSt Marys318
Mon, Oct. 30, 20174:30 PMSt Margaret 2 vs
St Margaret 3
Report ScoreSt Margaret481