League Schedules

Select a season and division:

Boys Basketball 2018 - South Valley Division B

Date Time Teams Score Location Arbiter #
Tue, Jan. 09, 20184:30 PMStoneybrooke 2 vs
St Marys 3
13
19
St Marys855
Thu, Jan. 11, 20184:30 PMSt Anne LN 3 vs
Stoneybrooke 2
Report ScoreStoneybrooke858
Fri, Jan. 12, 20183:30 PMSt Margaret 2 vs
St Marys 3
20
25
St Margaret857
Tue, Jan. 16, 20183:30 PMSt Marys 3 vs
Stoneybrooke 2
20
4
Stoneybrooke859
3:30 PMSt Anne LN 3 vs
St Margaret 2
Report ScoreSt Margaret860
Thu, Jan. 18, 20184:30 PMStoneybrooke 2 vs
St Margaret 2
Report ScoreStoneybrooke861
Mon, Jan. 22, 20183:30 PMSt Marys 3 vs
St Anne LN 3
Report ScoreSt Anne LN865
Tue, Jan. 23, 20183:30 PMStoneybrooke 2 vs
St Anne LN 3
Report ScoreStoneybrooke862
Wed, Jan. 24, 20184:30 PMSt Margaret 2 vs
St Anne LN 3
Report ScoreSt Margaret856
Tue, Jan. 30, 20184:30 PMStoneybrooke 2 vs
St Margaret 2
Report ScoreStoneybrooke864
Thu, Feb. 01, 20184:30 PMSt Marys 3 vs
St Anne LN 3
Report ScoreSt Anne LN991
Fri, Feb. 02, 20183:30 PMSt Margaret 2 vs
St Anne LN 3
Report ScoreSt Margaret867
Mon, Feb. 05, 20184:30 PMSt Margaret 2 vs
St Marys 3
Report ScoreSt Marys930
Mon, Feb. 12, 20183:30 PMSt Margaret 2 vs
Stoneybrooke 2
Report ScoreSt Margaret868
4:30 PMSt Marys 3 vs
St Anne LN 3
Report ScoreSt Marys869
Tue, Feb. 13, 20184:30 PMSt Marys 3 vs
Stoneybrooke 2
Report ScoreSt Marys931