League Schedules

Select a season and division:

Boys Basketball 2018 - South Mountain Division A

Date Time Teams Score Location Arbiter #
Mon, Jan. 08, 20184:30 PMSt Marys vs
St Margaret
46
33
St Margaret515
Tue, Jan. 09, 20183:30 PMSt Serra Catholic vs
St Marys
15
29
St Marys516
4:30 PMSt Johns Episc vs
St Edward
34
38
St Edward514
Wed, Jan. 10, 20184:30 PMSt Johns Episc vs
St Anne LN
40
18
St Anne LN517
4:30 PMSt Serra Catholic vs
Saddleback Valley Chr
44
37
Saddleback Valley Chr518
Thu, Jan. 11, 20183:30 PMSt Edward vs
Saddleback Valley Chr
50
57
Saddleback Valley Chr548
Fri, Jan. 12, 20184:30 PMSt Margaret vs
St Anne LN
45
13
St Margaret520
Tue, Jan. 16, 20184:30 PMSt Edward vs
St Margaret
42
18
St Margaret521
Wed, Jan. 17, 20184:30 PMSaddleback Valley Chr vs
St Johns Episc
34
25
St Johns Episc522
4:30 PMSt Edward vs
St Marys
19
35
St Marys523
Fri, Jan. 19, 20184:30 PMSt Serra Catholic vs
St Margaret
Report ScoreSt Margaret524
Mon, Jan. 22, 20184:30 PMSt Edward vs
St Serra Catholic
Report ScoreSt Junipero Serra Catholic School525
4:30 PMSt Anne LN vs
St Marys
Report ScoreSt Marys526
Tue, Jan. 23, 20183:30 PMSaddleback Valley Chr vs
St Anne LN
Report ScoreSt Anne LN527
4:30 PMSt Margaret vs
St Johns Episc
Report ScoreSt Margaret528
Wed, Jan. 24, 20184:30 PMSt Margaret vs
St Edward
Report ScoreSt Edward529
4:30 PMSt Anne LN vs
St Serra Catholic
Report ScoreSt Junipero Serra Catholic School530
Thu, Jan. 25, 20184:30 PMSt Marys vs
St Johns Episc
Report ScoreSt Johns Episc531
Fri, Jan. 26, 20184:30 PMSt Margaret vs
Saddleback Valley Chr
Report ScoreSaddleback Valley Chr532
Mon, Jan. 29, 20184:30 PMSt Anne LN vs
St Edward
Report ScoreSt Edward533
4:30 PMSt Johns Episc vs
St Serra Catholic
Report ScoreSt Junipero Serra Catholic School534
Mon, Jan. 29, 20184:30 PMSt Marys vs
Saddleback Valley Chr
Report ScoreSt Marys535
Tue, Jan. 30, 20184:30 PMSt Edward vs
St Johns Episc
Report ScoreSt Johns Episc537
Wed, Jan. 31, 20184:30 PMSaddleback Valley Chr vs
St Serra Catholic
Report ScoreSt Junipero Serra Catholic School536
4:30 PMSt Margaret vs
St Marys
Report ScoreSt Marys538
Mon, Feb. 05, 20183:30 PMSt Anne LN vs
St Johns Episc
Report ScoreSt Johns Episc539
Wed, Feb. 07, 20184:30 PMSt Anne LN vs
Saddleback Valley Chr
Report ScoreSaddleback Valley Chr540
Thu, Feb. 08, 20184:30 PMSt Anne LN vs
St Margaret
Report ScoreSt Margaret541
Mon, Feb. 12, 20184:30 PMSt Marys vs
St Edward
Report ScoreSt Edward542
4:30 PMSt Margaret vs
St Serra Catholic
Report ScoreSt Junipero Serra Catholic School543
Mon, Feb. 12, 20184:30 PMSt Johns Episc vs
Saddleback Valley Chr
Report ScoreSt Johns Episc544
Tue, Feb. 13, 20184:30 PMSt Edward vs
Saddleback Valley Chr
Report ScoreSt Edward545
Wed, Feb. 14, 20183:30 PMSt Marys vs
St Anne LN
Report ScoreSt Anne LN546
4:30 PMSt Serra Catholic vs
St Johns Episc
Report ScoreSt Johns Episc547
Thu, Feb. 15, 20183:30 PMSt Marys vs
St Serra Catholic
Report ScoreSt Junipero Serra Catholic School549