League Schedules

Select a season and division:

Boys Basketball 2018 - Freeway Division B

Date Time Teams Score Location Arbiter #
Mon, Jan. 08, 20183:30 PMHoly Family 2 vs
Sts Simon and Jude White
10
13
Sts Simon and Jude86
Tue, Jan. 09, 20183:30 PMHoly Family 2 vs
St Bonaventure 2
Report ScoreNext Level Sports Complex16
Wed, Jan. 10, 20183:30 PMQueen of Angels 2 vs
Sts Simon and Jude White
11
14
Sts Simon and Jude87
5:00 PMSt Bonaventure 2 vs
Christ Cathedral Academy 2
13
23
Christ Cathedral Academy504
Thu, Jan. 11, 20183:30 PMChrist Cathedral Academy 2 vs
Holy Family 2
15
13
Holy Family6
3:30 PMHoly Family 3 vs
Sts Simon and Jude White
13
16
Sts Simon and Jude88
Tue, Jan. 16, 20183:30 PMHoly Family 3 vs
St Bonaventure 2
Report ScoreNext Level Sports Complex20
Thu, Jan. 18, 20183:30 PMSt Bonaventure 2 vs
Sts Simon and Jude White
12
13
Sts Simon and Jude89
5:00 PMHoly Family 3 vs
Christ Cathedral Academy 2
Report ScoreChrist Cathedral Academy511
Mon, Jan. 22, 20184:30 PMChrist Cathedral Academy 2 vs
Sts Simon and Jude White
Report ScoreSts Simon and Jude91
Tue, Jan. 23, 20183:30 PMSt Bonaventure 2 vs
Holy Family 2
Report ScoreHoly Family8
Thu, Jan. 25, 20183:30 PMSt Bonaventure 2 vs
Queen of Angels 2
Report ScoreQueen of Angels42
4:00 PMHoly Family 2 vs
Christ Cathedral Academy 2
Report ScoreChrist Cathedral Academy3
Mon, Jan. 29, 20183:30 PMSts Simon and Jude White vs
Holy Family 2
Report ScoreHoly Family11
Wed, Jan. 31, 20183:30 PMChrist Cathedral Academy 2 vs
St Bonaventure 2
Report ScoreNext Level Sports Complex24
3:30 PMSts Simon and Jude White vs
Queen of Angels 2
Report ScoreQueen of Angels47
Thu, Feb. 01, 20183:30 PMHoly Family 2 vs
Queen of Angels 2
Report ScoreQueen of Angels48
4:30 PMQueen of Angels 2 vs
Holy Family 2
Report ScoreHoly Family14
Wed, Feb. 07, 20183:30 PMSts Simon and Jude White vs
St Bonaventure 2
Report ScoreNext Level Sports Complex28
4:00 PMQueen of Angels 2 vs
Christ Cathedral Academy 2
Report ScoreChrist Cathedral Academy4
Fri, Feb. 09, 20183:30 PMHoly Family 3 vs
Holy Family 2
Report ScoreHoly Family15
Mon, Feb. 12, 20183:30 PMHoly Family 3 vs
Queen of Angels 2
Report ScoreQueen of Angels53
4:00 PMSts Simon and Jude White vs
Christ Cathedral Academy 2
Report ScoreChrist Cathedral Academy5
Wed, Feb. 14, 20184:30 PMQueen of Angels 2 vs
St Bonaventure 2
Report ScoreNext Level Sports Complex32