League Schedules

Select a season and division:

Boys Basketball 2018 - Coastal Division 2B

Date Time Teams Score Location Arbiter #
Mon, Jan. 08, 20183:30 PMChrist Cathedral Academy vs
St Irenaeus
21
23
MAP Sports Facility430
4:30 PMBlessed Sacrament vs
St Barbara
22
26
St Barbara429
4:30 PMSt Polycarp vs
St Columban
8
40
St Columban501
Wed, Jan. 10, 20183:30 PMSt Irenaeus vs
St Polycarp
30
2
St Polycarp502
4:00 PMSt Barbara vs
Christ Cathedral Academy
27
20
Christ Cathedral Academy506
4:30 PMBlessed Sacrament vs
St Columban
17
37
St Columban431
Tue, Jan. 16, 20183:30 PMBlessed Sacrament vs
St Irenaeus
15
20
Blessed Sacrament432
3:30 PMSt Columban vs
St Polycarp
Report ScoreSt Polycarp918
Thu, Jan. 18, 20184:00 PMSt Columban vs
Christ Cathedral Academy
Report ScoreChrist Cathedral Academy2
4:30 PMSt Polycarp vs
Blessed Sacrament
Report ScoreBlessed Sacrament921
Mon, Jan. 22, 20183:30 PMSt Irenaeus vs
St Columban
Report ScoreSt Columban436
4:00 PMBlessed Sacrament vs
Christ Cathedral Academy
Report ScoreChrist Cathedral Academy435
4:30 PMSt Polycarp vs
St Barbara
Report ScoreSt Barbara922
Tue, Jan. 23, 20184:30 PMChrist Cathedral Academy vs
St Polycarp
Report ScoreMAP Sports Facility39
Wed, Jan. 24, 20183:30 PMSt Polycarp vs
St Irenaeus
Report ScoreMAP Sports Facility888
4:30 PMChrist Cathedral Academy vs
St Barbara
Report ScoreSt Barbara437
Thu, Jan. 25, 20184:30 PMSt Barbara vs
Blessed Sacrament
Report ScoreBlessed Sacrament438
Mon, Jan. 29, 20183:30 PMSt Columban vs
St Barbara
Report ScoreSt Barbara433
4:00 PMSt Irenaeus vs
Christ Cathedral Academy
Report ScoreChrist Cathedral Academy440
Tue, Jan. 30, 20183:30 PMBlessed Sacrament vs
St Polycarp
Report ScoreMAP Sports Facility919
3:30 PMSt Barbara vs
St Irenaeus
Report ScoreMAP Sports Facility434
Wed, Jan. 31, 20183:30 PMSt Irenaeus vs
St Barbara
Report ScoreSt Barbara441
4:30 PMChrist Cathedral Academy vs
St Columban
Report ScoreSt Columban442
Wed, Feb. 07, 20184:30 PMSt Columban vs
Blessed Sacrament
Report ScoreBlessed Sacrament443
Thu, Feb. 08, 20184:30 PMChrist Cathedral Academy vs
Blessed Sacrament
Report ScoreBlessed Sacrament439
Mon, Feb. 12, 20183:30 PMSt Irenaeus vs
Blessed Sacrament
Report ScoreMAP Sports Facility444
3:30 PMSt Barbara vs
St Polycarp
Report ScoreMAP Sports Facility920
Tue, Feb. 13, 20183:30 PMSt Columban vs
St Irenaeus
Report ScoreMAP Sports Facility445
4:00 PMSt Polycarp vs
Christ Cathedral Academy
Report ScoreChrist Cathedral Academy923