League Schedules

Select a season and division:

Boys Basketball 2018 - Central Division 1A

Date Time Teams Score Location Arbiter #
Tue, Jan. 09, 20183:30 PMSt Norbert vs
St Cecilia
44
29
St Cecilia260
3:30 PMHoly Family vs
La Purisima
Report ScoreLa Purisima261
Thu, Jan. 11, 20183:30 PMSt Cecilia vs
La Purisima
26
25
La Purisima262
3:30 PMSt Jeanne vs
St Norbert
22
34
St Norbert263
Fri, Jan. 12, 20186:00 PMLa Purisima vs
St Francis Assisi
Report ScoreEsperanza HS264
Tue, Jan. 16, 20183:30 PMSt Jeanne vs
St Francis Assisi
Report ScoreSt Jeanne265
3:30 PMLa Purisima vs
St Norbert
18
37
St Norbert266
Wed, Jan. 17, 20186:30 PMSt Norbert vs
Holy Family
Report ScoreHoly Family267
Thu, Jan. 18, 20183:30 PMSt Cecilia vs
St Jeanne
Report ScoreSt Jeanne269
5:30 PMLa Purisima vs
Holy Family
Report ScoreHoly Family268
Fri, Jan. 19, 20186:00 PMSt Cecilia vs
St Francis Assisi
Report ScoreEsperanza HS270
Tue, Jan. 23, 20183:30 PMHoly Family vs
St Cecilia
Report ScoreSt Cecilia271
3:30 PMSt Francis Assisi vs
La Purisima
Report ScoreLa Purisima850
Wed, Jan. 24, 20186:30 PMSt Francis Assisi vs
Holy Family
Report ScoreHoly Family272
Thu, Jan. 25, 20183:30 PMLa Purisima vs
St Jeanne
Report ScoreSt Jeanne274
3:30 PMSt Francis Assisi vs
St Norbert
Report ScoreSt Norbert851
Thu, Jan. 25, 20186:30 PMSt Cecilia vs
Holy Family
Report ScoreHoly Family273
Tue, Jan. 30, 20183:30 PMSt Jeanne vs
St Cecilia
Report ScoreSt Cecilia275
3:30 PMSt Norbert vs
St Francis Assisi
Report ScoreSt Jeanne276
Thu, Feb. 01, 20183:30 PMSt Francis Assisi vs
St Jeanne
Report ScoreSt Jeanne277
Thu, Feb. 01, 20183:30 PMSt Cecilia vs
St Norbert
Report ScoreSt Norbert278
Tue, Feb. 06, 20183:30 PMSt Norbert vs
La Purisima
Report ScoreLa Purisima280
6:30 PMSt Jeanne vs
Holy Family
Report ScoreHoly Family279
Thu, Feb. 08, 20183:30 PMSt Norbert vs
St Jeanne
Report ScoreSt Jeanne282
6:00 PMHoly Family vs
St Francis Assisi
Report ScoreEsperanza HS281
Tue, Feb. 13, 20183:30 PMLa Purisima vs
St Cecilia
Report ScoreSt Cecilia283
3:30 PMHoly Family vs
St Jeanne
Report ScoreSt Jeanne284
Thu, Feb. 15, 20183:30 PMSt Francis Assisi vs
St Cecilia
Report ScoreSt Cecilia285
3:30 PMSt Jeanne vs
La Purisima
Report ScoreLa Purisima286
3:30 PMHoly Family vs
St Norbert
Report ScoreSt Norbert287