League Schedules

Select a season and division:

Boys Basketball 2018 - Central Division 1A

Date Time Teams Score Location Arbiter #
Tue, Jan. 09, 20183:30 PMSt Norbert vs
St Cecilia
44
29
St Cecilia260
3:30 PMHoly Family vs
La Purisima
20
25
La Purisima261
Thu, Jan. 11, 20183:30 PMSt Cecilia vs
La Purisima
26
25
La Purisima262
3:30 PMSt Jeanne vs
St Norbert
22
34
St Norbert263
Fri, Jan. 12, 20186:00 PMLa Purisima vs
St Francis Assisi
4
34
Esperanza HS264
Tue, Jan. 16, 20183:30 PMSt Jeanne vs
St Francis Assisi
Report ScoreSt Jeanne265
3:30 PMLa Purisima vs
St Norbert
18
37
St Norbert266
Wed, Jan. 17, 20186:30 PMSt Norbert vs
Holy Family
46
25
Holy Family267
Thu, Jan. 18, 20183:30 PMSt Cecilia vs
St Jeanne
Report ScoreSt Jeanne269
5:30 PMLa Purisima vs
Holy Family
36
43
Holy Family268
Fri, Jan. 19, 20186:00 PMSt Cecilia vs
St Francis Assisi
39
43
Esperanza HS270
Tue, Jan. 23, 20183:30 PMHoly Family vs
St Cecilia
19
29
St Cecilia271
3:30 PMSt Francis Assisi vs
La Purisima
45
19
La Purisima850
Wed, Jan. 24, 20186:30 PMSt Francis Assisi vs
Holy Family
39
15
Holy Family272
Thu, Jan. 25, 20183:30 PMLa Purisima vs
St Jeanne
33
40
St Jeanne274
3:30 PMSt Francis Assisi vs
St Norbert
Report ScoreSt Norbert851
Thu, Jan. 25, 20186:30 PMSt Cecilia vs
Holy Family
40
38
Holy Family273
Tue, Jan. 30, 20183:30 PMSt Jeanne vs
St Cecilia
45
37
St Cecilia275
3:30 PMSt Norbert vs
St Francis Assisi
Report ScoreSt Jeanne276
Thu, Feb. 01, 20183:30 PMSt Francis Assisi vs
St Jeanne
Report ScoreSt Jeanne277
Thu, Feb. 01, 20183:30 PMSt Cecilia vs
St Norbert
21
40
St Norbert278
Tue, Feb. 06, 20183:30 PMSt Norbert vs
La Purisima
42
33
La Purisima280
6:30 PMSt Jeanne vs
Holy Family
34
32
Holy Family279
Thu, Feb. 08, 20183:30 PMSt Norbert vs
St Jeanne
47
39
St Jeanne282
3:30 PMHoly Family vs
St Francis Assisi
10
48
St Francis Assisi281
Tue, Feb. 13, 20183:30 PMLa Purisima vs
St Cecilia
Report ScoreSt Cecilia283
3:30 PMHoly Family vs
St Jeanne
17
31
St Jeanne284
Thu, Feb. 15, 20183:30 PMSt Francis Assisi vs
St Cecilia
54
24
St Cecilia285
3:30 PMSt Jeanne vs
La Purisima
39
27
La Purisima286
3:30 PMHoly Family vs
St Norbert
25
48
St Norbert287