League Schedules

Select a season and division:

Boys Basketball 2018 - South Canyon Division B

Date Time Teams Score Location Arbiter #
Mon, Jan. 08, 20183:30 PMSt Edward 2 vs
Mission Viejo Chr 2
22
23
St Edward665
Wed, Jan. 10, 20183:30 PMMission Viejo Chr 2 vs
St Johns Episc 2
12
38
St Johns Episc658
Thu, Jan. 11, 20183:30 PMMission Viejo Chr 2 vs
St Edward 2
17
35
St Edward659
4:30 PMSt Johns Episc 2 vs
St Anne LN 2
35
16
St Johns Episc710
Tue, Jan. 16, 20184:30 PMSt Anne LN 2 vs
St Edward 2
28
31
St Edward894
Thu, Jan. 18, 20181:55 PMSt Anne LN 2 vs
Mission Viejo Chr 2
Report ScoreMission Viejo Chr660
Mon, Jan. 22, 20183:30 PMSt Edward 2 vs
St Johns Episc 2
Report ScoreSt Johns Episc661
Wed, Jan. 24, 20183:30 PMSt Marys 2 vs
St Anne LN 2
Report ScoreSt Anne LN662
Thu, Jan. 25, 20183:30 PMSt Johns Episc 2 vs
Mission Viejo Chr 2
Report ScoreMission Viejo Chr663
Mon, Jan. 29, 20184:30 PMSt Anne LN 2 vs
St Edward 2
Report ScoreSt Anne LN664
Wed, Jan. 31, 20184:30 PMSt Marys 2 vs
St Edward 2
Report ScoreSt Edward666
Thu, Feb. 01, 20183:30 PMSt Edward 2 vs
St Marys 2
Report ScoreSt Marys668
4:30 PMSt Anne LN 2 vs
St Johns Episc 2
Report ScoreSt Johns Episc667
Tue, Feb. 06, 20183:30 PMMission Viejo Chr 2 vs
St Anne LN 2
Report ScoreSt Anne LN670
Tue, Feb. 06, 20183:30 PMSt Marys 2 vs
St Johns Episc 2
Report ScoreSt Johns Episc711
Wed, Feb. 07, 20183:30 PMSt Marys 2 vs
Mission Viejo Chr 2
Report ScoreMission Viejo Chr671
Thu, Feb. 08, 20184:30 PMMission Viejo Chr 2 vs
St Marys 2
Report ScoreSt Marys672
Mon, Feb. 12, 20183:30 PMSt Johns Episc 2 vs
St Edward 2
Report ScoreSt Edward673
Tue, Feb. 13, 20183:30 PMSt Anne LN 2 vs
St Marys 2
Report ScoreSt Marys674
Wed, Feb. 14, 20184:30 PMSt Johns Episc 2 vs
St Marys 2
Report ScoreSt Marys669