League Schedules

Select a season and division:

Boys Basketball 2018 - South Beach Division B

Date Time Teams Score Location Arbiter #
Mon, Jan. 08, 20184:30 PMMission Viejo Chr vs
St Catherine LB
38
8
St Catherine LB761
Tue, Jan. 09, 20183:30 PMMission Basilica vs
Aliso Viejo Chr
25
17
Aliso Viejo Chr843
4:30 PMCapo Valley Chr vs
Our Lady of Fatima
51
10
Our Lady of Fatima760
4:30 PMMission Hills Christian vs
Stoneybrooke
8
29
Stoneybrooke762
Wed, Jan. 10, 20184:30 PMStoneybrooke vs
Mission Viejo Chr
39
23
Mission Viejo Chr766
Thu, Jan. 11, 20183:30 PMOur Lady of Fatima vs
Mission Basilica
10
28
Mission Basilica764
3:30 PMCapo Valley Chr vs
Mission Hills Christian
33
11
Capo Valley Chr765
4:30 PMSt Catherine LB vs
Aliso Viejo Chr
14
38
Aliso Viejo Chr763
Tue, Jan. 16, 20184:30 PMMission Basilica vs
Capo Valley Chr
13
31
Capo Valley Chr767
4:30 PMMission Hills Christian vs
Mission Viejo Chr
12
22
Mission Viejo Chr768
4:30 PMSt Catherine LB vs
Our Lady of Fatima
Report ScoreSt Catherine LB769
4:30 PMAliso Viejo Chr vs
Stoneybrooke
21
34
Stoneybrooke770
Wed, Jan. 17, 20184:30 PMAliso Viejo Chr vs
Mission Viejo Chr
29
42
Mission Viejo Chr845
Thu, Jan. 18, 20183:30 PMMission Basilica vs
Mission Hills Christian
18
20
Blizzard Volleyball Center772
4:30 PMCapo Valley Chr vs
St Catherine LB
43
8
St Catherine LB771
Mon, Jan. 22, 20184:30 PMOur Lady of Fatima vs
Mission Viejo Chr
Report ScoreMission Viejo Chr777
Tue, Jan. 23, 20183:30 PMAliso Viejo Chr vs
Mission Hills Christian
Report ScoreBlizzard Volleyball Center776
4:30 PMStoneybrooke vs
Capo Valley Chr
Report ScoreCapo Valley Chr774
4:30 PMSt Catherine LB vs
Mission Basilica
Report ScoreMission Basilica775
Wed, Jan. 24, 20184:30 PMMission Viejo Chr vs
Capo Valley Chr
Report ScoreCapo Valley Chr778
4:30 PMSt Catherine LB vs
Mission Hills Christian
Report ScoreSt Catherine LB779
Thu, Jan. 25, 20184:30 PMAliso Viejo Chr vs
Our Lady of Fatima
Report ScoreAliso Viejo Chr780
4:30 PMMission Basilica vs
Stoneybrooke
Report ScoreStoneybrooke781
Mon, Jan. 29, 20183:30 PMMission Viejo Chr vs
Mission Basilica
Report ScoreMission Basilica784
Tue, Jan. 30, 20183:30 PMStoneybrooke vs
St Catherine LB
Report ScoreSt Catherine LB783
4:00 PMMission Hills Christian vs
Our Lady of Fatima
Report ScoreBlizzard Volleyball Center785
4:30 PMCapo Valley Chr vs
Aliso Viejo Chr
Report ScoreAliso Viejo Chr782
Wed, Jan. 31, 20183:30 PMStoneybrooke vs
Mission Hills Christian
Report ScoreStoneybrooke788
4:30 PMSt Catherine LB vs
Mission Viejo Chr
Report ScoreMission Viejo Chr789
Thu, Feb. 01, 20183:30 PMAliso Viejo Chr vs
Mission Basilica
Report ScoreMission Basilica787
3:30 PMOur Lady of Fatima vs
Stoneybrooke
Report ScoreStoneybrooke893
4:30 PMOur Lady of Fatima vs
Capo Valley Chr
Report ScoreCapo Valley Chr786
Mon, Feb. 05, 20184:30 PMMission Hills Christian vs
St Catherine LB
Report ScoreSt Catherine LB790
Tue, Feb. 06, 20183:30 PMMission Viejo Chr vs
Capo Valley Chr
Report ScoreCapo Valley Chr791
4:30 PMMission Basilica vs
Our Lady of Fatima
Report ScoreOur Lady of Fatima792
Tue, Feb. 06, 20184:30 PMStoneybrooke vs
Aliso Viejo Chr
Report ScoreAliso Viejo Chr793
Wed, Feb. 07, 20183:30 PMMission Viejo Chr vs
Stoneybrooke
Report ScoreStoneybrooke797
4:30 PMMission Hills Christian vs
Aliso Viejo Chr
Report ScoreAliso Viejo Chr794
Thu, Feb. 08, 20184:30 PMOur Lady of Fatima vs
St Catherine LB
Report ScoreSt Catherine LB795
4:30 PMCapo Valley Chr vs
Mission Basilica
Report ScoreMission Basilica796